Search



Showing 1–24 of 360 results

Code: 7510

£369.00

11th Annual Sixth Form Leadership Conference

Venue: Central London
Date: Friday 21 June 2019 

Code: 7530

department £369.00

Aspiring to Excellence: Leading a High Performing Department Conference

Venue: Central London
Date: Wednesday 26 June 2019 

Code: 7531

£369.00

History Conference

London Wednesday 3 July 2019 

Code: 7529

£369.00

INCLUSION Conference: Improving Inclusion to Reduce Exclusion Rates

Venue: Central London
Date: Thursday 27 June 2019 

Code: 7700

£269.00

Leadership, Learning and the New Ofsted Framework

Central London | Thursday 20 June 2019
Bring this INSET Day in school

Code: 7528

curriculum £369.00

The Future of the Curriculum Conference

Venue: Central London
Date: Friday 14 June 2019 

Code: 7412

£369.00

Maximising Pupil Premium Performance

Venue: Central London
Date: Thursday 4 April 2019

Code: 7476

£299.00

New to Head of Department Conference

Venue: Central London
Dates: Friday 5 July 2019

Code: 7397

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Mindfulness and reducing exam anxiety for students

Wednesday 03 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 01 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7173

£25.00

A Level Biology Student Conference

Book this as an in-school conference

Code: 7399

Aspiring to Excellence: Leading an Outstanding Sixth Form

Central London | Thursday 7 November 2019

Code: 7477

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 1

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7048

£269.00

A whole school approach to positive behaviour and attitudes to learning

Central London | Thursday 18 June 2019

Central London | Tuesday 19 November 2019

In School

Code: 7400

£269.00

Introduction to Coaching Skills for Senior Leaders

Manchester Friday 15 March 2019
London Monday 18 March 2019
London Monday 01 July 2019

Code: 7400

£269.00

Introduction to Coaching Skills for Senior Leaders

Central London | Monday 01 July 2019

Code: 7700

£269.00

Practical Neuroscience in Teaching, Learning and Wellbeing

Central London | Wednesday 26 June 2019

Central London | Friday 1 November 2019

In School

Code: 7478

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 2

Thursday 16 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7479

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 3

Thursday 23 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7175

£25.00

A Level Chemistry Student Conference

London | Rock Tower | Monday 18 March 2019

Manchester | Wednesday 3 April 2019

Code: 7038

Handling Difficult Conversations Confidently

Central London | Wednesday 12 June 2019
Central London | Monday 11 November 2019

Code: 7519

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Separate Science GCSE Biology

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7518

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Separate Science GCSE Chemistry

Wednesday 8 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7112

£269.00

Developing Positive Thinking in Students to Promote Academic Achievement

London Tuesday 19 March 2019
London Tuesday 2 July 2019
Bring this INSET Day In School