Showing 1–24 of 32 results

Code: 8056

£229.00

Aiming for Excellence: leading an outstanding Psychology department

Online | Wednesday 10 February 2021
London | Wednesday 23 June 2021

Code: 8057

£229.00

Aspiring to leadership in Psychology and/or Sociology

London | Tuesday 27 April 2021
London | Wednesday 30 June 2021

 

Code: 8057

£269.00

Aspiring to leadership in Sociology

London| Friday 18 June 2021

 

Code: 8058

£229.00

Attaining A and A* in A level Psychology

Online | Wednesday 17 March 2021
London | Wednesday 16 June 2021

Code: 8060

£195.00

Becoming an Expert classroom practitioner in A level Psychology

Online | Wednesday 10 March 2021
London | Wednesday 30 June 2021

Code: 8107

Student Webinar £95.00

A-Level Sociology: Education policies

Monday 14 December 2020 – 4pm

 


Code: 8108

Student Webinar £95.00

Theories and perspectives in A level Sociology

Wednesday 03 March 2021 – 4pm
Monday 19 April 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8110

£95.00

An Introduction to A level Sociology

Tuesday 09 February 2021 – 4pm
Tuesday 02 March 2021 – 4pm
Wednesday 21 April 2021 – 4pm

 


Code: 8111

£95.00

A Level Sociology – Exam skills - how to impress someone you will never meet

Monday 15 March 2021 – 4pm
Tuesday 27 April 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8116

£110.00

Maximising student progress in remote learning

Wednesday 24 March 2021 – 4.30pm
Wednesday 09 June 2021 – 4.30pm

 


Code: 8071

Student Webinar £95.00

The topic of Memory in A Level Psychology for all exam boards

Thursday 11 February 2021 – 4pm
Wednesday 24 March 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8072

Student Webinar £95.00

A level Psychology: BioPsychology

Monday 08 February 2021 – 4pm
Thursday 22 April 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8073

Student Webinar £95.00

Pearson Edexcel A Level Psychology - Addressing Issues and Debates

Tuesday 09 February 2021 – 4pm
Monday 19 April 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8074

Student Webinar £95.00

Pearson Edexcel A Level Psychology - Addressing the Key Questions

Wednesday 10 February 2021 – 4pm
Tuesday 20 April 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8075

Student Webinar £95.00

Pearson Edexcel A Level Psychology - Paper 1: Addressing the Practical Investigations

Tuesday 23 February 2021 – 4pm
Tuesday 23 March 2021 – 4pm

Code: 7870

£95.00

Preparing for Paper 1

Tuesday 09 March 2021 – 4pm


Code: 7871

£95.00

Achieving well in Paper 2

Thursday 11 March 2021 – 4pm
Wednesday 28 April 2021 – 4pm


Code: 7872

£85.00

Achieving in Paper 3

Tuesday 23 March 2021 – 4pm