Search



Showing all 14 results

Code: 7764

Languages £269.00

AQA A level French Feedback from 2019 and preparation for 2020

London | Wednesday 4 December 2019
London | Tuesday 10 March 2020

Code: 7765

Languages £269.00

AQA A level French - Teaching Film and Literature

London | Thursday 13 February 2020

Code: 7767

Languages £269.00

Pearson Edexcel A level French Feedback from 2019 and preparation for 2020

London | Tuesday 3 December 2019
London | Monday 9 March 2020

Code: 7768

Languages £269.00

Achieving A and A* in Pearson Edexcel A-level French

London | Tuesday 11 February 2020

Code: 7772

Languages £269.00

AQA A Level Spanish: Feedback from 2019 and Preparation for 2020

London | Friday 13 December 2019
London | Friday 13 March 2020

Code: 7775

Languages £269.00

Pearson Edexcel A Level Spanish: Aiming for A/A*

London | Friday 6 December 2019
London | Friday 14 February 2020

Code: 7562

Languages £269.00

Aiming for Grades 8-9 in AQA GCSE French, Spanish, German

London | Thursday 28 November 2019
London | Monday 9 March 2020

Code: 7563

Languages £289.00

Outstanding Teaching and Learning in GCSE French

London | Tuesday 4 February 2020