Search



Showing 1–24 of 40 results

Code: 7167

£269.00

Outstanding Attainment in GCSE Art & Design

London Monday 19 November 2018
London Monday 21 January 2019

Code: 6529

£269.00

A/A* Strategies for A Level: Challenging able biologists

London Friday 30 November 2018
London Thursday 31 January 2019

Code: 7268

£269.00

Attaining A and A* in AQA A-level Biology

London Tuesday 27 November 2018
London Wednesday 21 March 2019

Code: 7271

£269.00

Achieving A* in OCR Biology

London Wednesday 05 December 2018
London Wednesday 13 March 2019

Code: 7277

£269.00

AQA GCSE Biology: Maximising Results of 7-9 students

London Tuesday 06 November 2018
London Wednesday 27 February 2019

Code: 7278

£269.00

OCR GCSE Biology: Maximising results of 7-9 students

London Wednesday 28 November 2018
London Tuesday 19 March 2019

Code: 7097

£269.00

Challenging able A Level Chemistry students to attain A*

London Tuesday 20 November 2018
London Tuesday 12 March 2019

Code: 7353

£269.00

Maximising results for 7-9 students in AQA

London Thursday 28 February 2019

Code: 7354

£269.00

Maximising results for 7-9 students in OCR

London Tuesday 30 October 2018
London Wednesday 13 February 2019

Code: 7298

£269.00

A-Level Latin: Aiming for Grades A & A*

London Friday 08 February 2019

Code: 7300

£269.00

GCSE Latin: Aiming for Grades 8 & 9

London Wednesday 23 January 2019

Code: 6885

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in the AQA A Level Drama and Theatre written paper

London Friday 02 November 2018
London Friday 05 April 2019

Code: 5445

£269.00

Achieving Outstanding Grades in the Edexcel A Level Drama

London Thursday 22 November 2018
London Monday 01 April 2019

Code: 7325

£269.00

Attaining Grades 7 to 9 in Edexcel GCSE Drama

London Wednesday 24 October 2018
London Thursday 28 February 2019

Code: 7381

£269.00

A-level English Lang: ensuring exam success for high achievers

London Friday 30 November 2018
London Tuesday 05 February 2019

Code: 7339

£269.00

GCSE Edexcel English Lang: achieving grades 7-9

London Monday 10 December 2018
London Monday 28 January 2019

Code: 7340

£269.00

GCSE Edexcel English Lit: achieving grades 7-9

London Friday 14 December 2018
London Friday 08 February 2019

Code: 7341

£269.00

GCSE OCR English Language: achieving grades 7-9

London Monday 29 October 2018
London Friday 18 January 2019

Code: 7342

£269.00

GCSE OCR English Literature: achieving grades 7-9

London Monday 26 November 2018
London Monday 21 January 2019

Book a CPD Course

Book a CPD Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

GCSE Eduqas English Lang: achieving grades 7-9 - Code 7343

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Book In-School Training at Your School

Book In-School Training at Your School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

GCSE Eduqas English Lang: achieving grades 7-9 - Code 7343

Preferred Date(s)

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

GCSE Eduqas English Lang: achieving grades 7-9 - Code 7343

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

GCSE Eduqas English Lang: achieving grades 7-9 - Code 7343

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
National Conference Booking Form

National Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

GCSE Eduqas English Lang: achieving grades 7-9 - Code 7343

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Book Webinar

Book Webinar

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

GCSE Eduqas English Lang: achieving grades 7-9 - Code 7343

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.