Tours

Code: 7955

£229.00

Aiming for Grades A/A* in A Level Chemistry

Online | Wednesday 02 December 2020

Code: 7527

£229.00

Developing a Knowledge-Rich Curriculum in Science

Online | Thursday 15 October 2020

Code: 7954

£229.00

Becoming an expert Biology teacher

Online | Monday 16 November 2020

 

Code: 7270

£229.00

How to be a brilliant teacher

New date coming soon 

 

Code: 7091

£229.00

Improving the results of the lower attainers

Online | Friday 13 November 2020

Code: 7629

£229.00

Teaching A-level Biology for the First Time

Online | Thursday 09 July 2020

 

Code: 7708

£229.00

Challenging Able Students to Attain A*

Online | Tuesday 10 November 2020

Code: 7944

£229.00

Aiming For A and A* Grades

Online | Thursday 12 November 2020

 

Code: 7617

£229.00

Paper 3: Maximising Success

Online | Thursday 19 November 2020

Code: 7171

£229.00

Improving the performance of less able students

Online | Monday 23 November 2020

Code: 7945

£229.00

Preparing Students for the 2021 Examinations

Online | Friday 20 November 2020

 

Code: 6688

£229.00

Teaching for the First Time

New date coming soon 

 

Code: 7102

£229.00

Teaching for the First Time

Online | Monday 06 July 2020

Code: 8192

£229.00

Challenging able Physics students to achieve A/A*

Online | Friday 27 November 2020
Online | Monday 20 January 2021