Showing all 18 results

Code: 7955

£195.00

Aiming for Grades A/A* in A Level Chemistry

Online | Monday 15th March 2021

London | Friday 11th June 2021

Code: 8405

£195.00

Maximising success in paper 1 and 2 at OCR A level Chemistry

Online | Tuesday 16th March 2021

London | Thursday 10th June 2021

Code: 8490

£195.00

Teaching effectively: a complete guide for newer teachers

Online | Wednesday 17th March 2021

London | Wednesday 9th June 2021

Code: 7628

£229.00

How to Lead an Outstanding Key Stage 5 Science Department

Online | Wednesday 17th March 2021

London | Thursday 10th June 2021

Code: 7527

£229.00

Developing a Knowledge-Rich Curriculum in Science

Online | Thursday 18th March 2021

London | Friday 18th June 2021

Code: 7954

£195.00

Becoming an expert Biology teacher

Online | Wednesday 24 March 2021

London | Thursday 17th June 2021 

 

Code: 7488

£249.00

New Approaches for Successful Maths and Practical Skills

Online | Thursday 25th March 2021

London | Wednesday 16th June 2021

Code: 7270

£229.00

How to be a Brilliant Teacher

Online | Monday 15th March 2021

London | Thursday 24th June 2021

 

Code: 7091

£229.00

Improving the results of the lower attainers

Online | Monday 22nd March 2021

London | Thursday 24th June 2021

Code: 7708

£229.00

Challenging Able Students to Attain A*

Online | Thursday 18th March 2021

London | Friday 18th June 2021

Code: 7944

£229.00

Aiming For A and A* Grades

Online | Thursday 4th March 2021

London | Wednesday 23rd June 2021

 

Code: 7617

£195.00

Paper 3: Maximising Success

Online | Monday 22nd March 2021

London | Thursday 17th June 2021

Code: 7171

£229.00

Improving the performance of less able students

Online | Tuesday 23rd March 2021

London | Wednesday 16th June 2021

Code: 7102

£195.00

Teaching A Level Physics for the First Time

Online | Tuesday 23rd March 2021

Online | Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Code: 7630

£195.00

Challenging Able A-level Biologists to Reach Their True Potential

Online | Thursday 11th March 2021 

London | Thursday 10th June 2021

Code: 8192

£229.00

Challenging able Physics students to achieve A/A*

London | Thursday 17th June 2021

Code: 7618

£229.00

Improving results & achievement in Paper 3

Online | Thursday 25th March 2021

London | Wednesday 16th June 2021

Code: 8379

£229.00

OCR A-level Physics Boosting performance in Paper 1 and 2

Online | Thursday 18th March 2021
Online | Monday 5th July 2021