Showing all 11 results

Code: 8648

£269.00

Leading an outstanding Art & Design Department

Online | Friday 15 October 2021

London | Tuesday 11 January 2022

 

Code: 8649

£269.00

AQA A Level Art & Design – Achieving Grades A/A*

Online | Friday 12 November 2021

London | Tuesday 25 January 2022

 

Code: 7938

£269.00

AQA A Level Photography – Achieving Grades A/A*

Online | Tuesday 16 November 2021

London | Tuesday 18 January 2022

Code: 7939

£269.00

AQA A Level Photography – Accelerated Programme for Non-Specialists

London | Thursday 25 November 2021

London | Thursday 20 January 2022

Code: 8650

£269.00

AQA GCSE Art & Design - A Complete Guide for New Teachers

Online | Tuesday 19 October 2021

London | Monday 17 January 2022

 

Code: 8651

£269.00

AQA GCSE Art & Design - Expert insights into Fine Art

Online | Tuesday 16 November 2021

London | Friday 21 January 2022

 

Code: 8652

£269.00

AQA GCSE Art & Design – Expert Insights into Textiles

Online | Friday 19 November 2021

London | Friday 14 January 2022

 

Code: 8653

£269.00

AQA GCSE Art & Design – Achieving Grades 7-9

London | Monday 13 December 2021

London | Tuesday 18 January 2022

 

Code: 8492

£269.00

Edexcel GCSE Art & Design – Achieving Grades 7-9

London | Tuesday 7 December 2021

London | Friday 14 January 2022

Code: 7941

£269.00

GCSE Art & Design - Boosting the Grades of Lower Ability Students

London | Tuesday 14 December 2021

London | Tuesday 25 January 2022

 

Code: 7362

£269.00

AQA GCSE Photography – Achieving Grades 7-9

London | Monday 06 December 2021

London | Tuesday 01 February 2022