Search



Showing all 11 results

Code: 7697

Art and design £289.00

Art and Design Teacher Conference

London | Saturday 16 November 2019

Code: 7152

Art & Design £289.00

How to Lead An Outstanding Art & Design Department

London | Monday 2 December 2019
London | Monday 16 March 2020

 

 

Code: 5775

A-level Art and Design £269.00

How to get all your students a grade A/A* in A-level Art and Design

Godalming College | Wednesday 13 November 2019
Godalming College | Wednesday 29 January 2020

 

Code: 7693

Art and Design £289.00

Boosting performance in A-level Art and Design

London | Monday 25 November 2019
London | Monday 24 February 2020

 

 

 

Code: 7163

A-level Art & Design £269.00

A-level Art & Design - The Personal Investigation

London | Tuesday 26 November 2019
London | Tuesday 3 March 2020 

 

Code: 7362

GCSE Photography £269.00

Achieving Grades 7-9 in GCSE Photography

London | Thursday 28 November 2019
London | Friday 28 February 2020

 

Code: 7167

GCSE Art £269.00

Outstanding Attainment: achieving Grades 7 to 9 in GCSE Art & Design

London | Friday 29 November 2019
London | Monday 27 January 2020 

Code: 7387

A-level Fine Art £269.00

Outstanding teaching in A-level Fine Art

London | Friday 6 December 2019

Code: 7486

£269.00

Boosting performance in A-level Photography to attain A and A*

London | Tuesday 10 December 2019
London | Friday 31 January 2020

Code: 7696

History of Art £269.00

Improving Achievement in A-level History of Art

London | Monday 16 December 2019