Search



Showing all 18 results

Code: 6685

£269.00

Leading a Science Department Successfully

London Wednesday 14 November 2018 

Code: 6529

£269.00

A/A* Strategies for A Level: Challenging able biologists to reach their true potential

London Friday 30 November 2018
London Thursday 31 January 2019

Code: 7091

£269.00

A Level Biology: Raising achievement of lower attaining students

London Tuesday 13 November 2018
London Thursday 14 February 2019 

Code: 7270

£269.00

How to be a brilliant A-level Biology teacher

London Wednesday 14 November 2018
London Tuesday 12 March 2019

Code: 7268

£269.00

Attaining A and A* in AQA A-level Biology

London Tuesday 27 November 2018
London Wednesday 21 March 2019

Code: 7269

£269.00

Improving the Results of the Less Able in AQA A-level Biology

London Wednesday 28 November 2018
Manchester Tuesday 11 December 2018
London Thursday 28 February 2019

Code: 7093

£269.00

AQA A Level Biology: Preparing and Delivering Outstanding Lessons

London Friday 09 November 2018
London Thursday 07 March 2019

Code: 7094

£269.00

High Impact strategies for raising exam attainment in OCR A level Biology A

London Monday 19 November 2018
London Tuesday 05 February 2019

Code: 7271

£269.00

Achieving A* in OCR Biology

London Wednesday 05 December 2018
London Wednesday 13 March 2019

Code: 7273

£269.00

Improving results in GCSE Biology

London Friday 23 November 2018
London Wednesday 27 February 2019

Code: 7274

£269.00

Teaching AQA GCSE Biology for the First Time

London Friday 19 October 2018
London Wednesday 07 November 2018

Code: 7277

£269.00

AQA GCSE Biology: Maximising Results of high ability (7 – 9) students

London Tuesday 06 November 2018
London Wednesday 27 February 2019

Code: 7272

£269.00

AQA GCSE Biology: Ensuring your students achieve Grades 4 to 6

London Wednesday 14 November 2018
London Monday 14 January 2019

Code: 7276

£269.00

Teaching OCR GCSE Biology for the First Time

London Friday 09 November 2018

Code: 7278

£269.00

OCR GCSE Biology: Maximising results for Higher Ability (7-9) students

London Wednesday 28 November 2018
London Tuesday 19 March 2019

Code: 7275

£269.00

OCR GCSE Biology Ensuring Students achieve Grades 4 to 6

London Wednesday 21 November 2018
London Wednesday 13 February 2019

Keynote Educational Ltd.
50a Alderley Road, Wilmslow, SK9 INT

Opening Times
Monday – Friday 8.30 – 5.30pm

Contact Us
T: 01625 532974
F: 01625 532524
online@keynote.org.uk

To submit your enquiry online in our
GET IN TOUCH Message Box
click here

Book a CPD Course

Book a CPD Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

OCR GCSE Biology Ensuring Students achieve Grades 4 to 6 - Code 7275

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Book In-School Training at Your School

Book In-School Training at Your School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

OCR GCSE Biology Ensuring Students achieve Grades 4 to 6 - Code 7275

Preferred Date(s)

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

OCR GCSE Biology Ensuring Students achieve Grades 4 to 6 - Code 7275

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

OCR GCSE Biology Ensuring Students achieve Grades 4 to 6 - Code 7275

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
National Conference Booking Form

National Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

OCR GCSE Biology Ensuring Students achieve Grades 4 to 6 - Code 7275

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.