Search



Code: 6550

£249.00

Leading a successful and dynamic Design & Technology department

London, Wednesday 14 June 2017
London, Wednesday 24 January 2018


Increased accountabilities, curriculum changes and the consistent drive to improve results… Need help?

Code: 6521

£269.00

Developing outstanding teaching, learning and achievement in Design & Technology

London, Wednesday 05 July 2017
London, Wednesday 22 November 2017


Maximise creativity, develop outstanding classroom practice and improve achievement.

Code: 6749

£249.00

Raising the bar at A level Product Design

London, Tuesday 20 June 2017
London, Tuesday 21 November 2017


Strategies to support the designing element at A Level through practical sessions.

Code: 6554

£249.00

Improving the performance of less able AS/A level D&T students

London, Tuesday 04 July 2017
London, Tuesday 05 December 2017


Address the challenges of teaching lower ability students and ensure the highest grades possible.

Code: 6897

£249.00

Teaching D&T for Teachers New to Teaching A Level D&T

London, Wednesday 05 July 2017
London, Tuesday 14 November 2017


An overview of the 2017 specification with strategies which can be used to challenge students in achieving successful outcomes.

Code: 6750

£249.00

Teaching the new AS/A Level D & T: Fashion and Textiles spec from September 2017

London, Thursday 03 July 2017
London, Wednesday 15 November 2017


How to develop the key skills students need for success.

Code: 6751

£249.00

AS/A Level textiles: Improving results by enhancing subject knowledge

London, Thursday 06 July 2017

Develop your own subject knowledge of industrial practice, fibres and fabrics.

Code: 6752

£249.00

AQA GCSE Engineering: teaching for success in the new specification

London, Wednesday 21 June 2017
London, Wednesday 22 November 2017


How to successfully implement the new GCSE specification.

Code: 6753

£249.00

AQA GCSE D & T: teaching for success in the new specification

London, Friday 09 June 2017
London, Friday 10 November 2017


How to successfully implement the new GCSE D&T specification.

Code: 6754

£269.00

Approaches to Teaching Textiles in the New GCSE D&T Specification

London, Thursday 06 July 2017
London, Wednesday 08 November 2017


A focused one day course led by leading consultants, Julie and Paul Boyd which aims to support textiles teachers.

Code: 6561

£249.00

Raising the performance of lower attaining students in AQA GCSE Design and Technology

London, Thursday 22 June 2017
London, Tuesday 21 November 2017
Birmingham, Wed 06 December 2017


Focus on the most challenging aspects of the D& T course and discover how to raise the attainment of lower ability students.

Code: 6184

£249.00

GCSE D&T: Improving Students’ Designing Drawing Skills to Raise Overall Achievement

London, Thursday 23 November 2017
London, Thursday 18 January 2018


Raise achievement through the improvement of students' drawing skills.

Code: 6870

£289.00

Teaching Effective Revision

London, Wednesday 28 June 2017

Time and time again, hard working students underachieve because they do not employ the correct revision strategies, underperforming students switch off in revision lessons because “they are no good” at revision and unexpected students crumble due to the anxiety and stress of examinations.

Book a Course

Book a Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

Sending
Book in School

Book in School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Sending
National Conference Booking form

National Conference Booking form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Sending