Search



Showing all 19 results

Code: 7077

£269.00

Aspiring to Excellence: How to Lead an Outstanding Drama Department

London Monday 11 June 2018
London Monday 10 December 2018

 

Code: 7138

£269.00

Outstanding A level Drama Lessons: Outstanding Teaching for Outstanding Outcomes

London Friday 15 June 2018
London Friday 23 November 2018

Code: 7139

£269.00

Outstanding A level Drama Lessons

London Monday 09 July 2018
London Friday 23 November 2018

 
 

Code: 6361

£269.00

Teaching AQA A Level Drama & Theatre

Manchester Friday 27 April 2018
London Friday 15 June 2018
London Friday 16 November 2018

Code: 6885

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in the A Level Drama and Theatre Written Paper

London Monday 11 June 2018
London Friday 02 November 2018

Code: 6603

£269.00

Approaches to the A level set text: Hedda Gabler

London Monday 25 June 2018
 
 

Code: 7141

£269.00

Edexcel Pearson A level Drama and Theatre: Achievement in the Written Paper

London Friday 29 June 2018
London Friday 09 November 2018

Code: 6670

£269.00

Success in Component 3 of the new Edexcel A Level Drama and Theatre Studies course

London Wednesday 13 June 2018
London Friday 16 November 2018

Code: 6357

£269.00

Teaching Edexcel A Level Drama and Theatre

Manchester Monday 11 June 2018
London Wednesday 27 June 2018
London Wednesday 21 November 2018

Code: 7142

£269.00

Teaching GCSE Drama for the first time

London Monday 02 July 2018
London Friday 09 November 2018

 

Code: 7143

£269.00

Extending able students in GCSE Drama and Theatre

London Monday 09 July 2018
London Friday 30 November 2018

 
 

Code: 6363

£269.00

Teaching the 2016 AQA GCSE Drama specification

Birmingham Monday 23 April 2018
London Friday 22 June 2018

 
 

Code: 6887

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in AQA GCSE Drama

London Friday 20 April 2018
Manchester Friday 08 June 2018
London Monday 18 June 2018
London Monday 26 November 2018

Code: 6362

£269.00

Teaching Edexcel 2016 GCSE Drama

Manchester Tuesday 12 June 2018
London Thursday 21 June 2018
London Tuesday 13 November 2018

 

Code: 6952

£269.00

Outstanding Lessons in Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Drama: how to aim for those top grades

London Tuesday 03 July 2018
London Friday 23 November 2018

Code: 6953

£269.00

KS3 to KS4 Drama: Outstanding Lessons in KS3 Drama

London Tuesday 19 June 2018
 
 

Code: 6870

Keynote Educational Ltd.
50a Alderley Road, Wilmslow, SK9 INT

Opening Times
Monday – Friday 8.30 – 5.30pm

Contact Us
T: 01625 532974
F: 01625 532524
online@keynote.org.uk

To submit your enquiry online in our
GET IN TOUCH Message Box
click here

Book a CPD Course

Book a CPD Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Book In-School Training at Your School

Book In-School Training at Your School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Preferred Date(s)

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
National Conference Booking Form

National Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.