Showing all 15 results

Code: 8055

£269.00

Achieving A and A* in A level AQA Drama and Theatre

Online | Friday 19 June 2020
London | Thursday 19 November 2020

Code: 8121

£269.00

Teaching AQA A-level Drama and Theatre effectively: a complete guide for newer teachers

London | Wednesday 14 October 2020
London | Thursday 21 January 2021

Code: 7805

£269.00

Achieving A and A* grades in Pearson Edexcel A-Level Drama and Theatre Studies

London | Tuesday 17 November 2020
London | Monday 20 January 2021

 

Code: 7213

£269.00

Teaching Pearson A Level Drama & Theatre Specification for the first time

Online| Friday 10 July 2020
London | Monday 07 December 2020

 

Code: 7142

£269.00

Teaching GCSE Drama For The First Time

London | Thursday 05 November 2020

Code: 8122

£269.00

Attaining Grades 7-9 in AQA GCSE Drama

London | Monday 16 November 2020

Code: 6887

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in AQA GCSE Drama

Online | Wednesday 01 July 2020

Code: 8120

£110.00

Effectively Teaching OCR GCSE Drama

Online | Tuesday 17 November 2020
Online | Monday 25 January 2021

Code: 7325

£269.00

Attaining Grades 7 to 9 in Pearson Edexcel GCSE Drama

London | Wednesday 11 November 2020

Code: 8126

£269.00

Approaches To KS3 & KS4 Drama

London | Wednesday 12 November 2020