Showing all 17 results

Code: 8279

£229.00

Effectively Leading The Performing Arts

Online | Tuesday 01 December 2020


Code: 8280

£229.00

Developing Expert Teaching in A level Drama

Online | Friday 11 December 2020


Code: 8055

£229.00

Achieving A and A*

Online | Thursday 19 November 2020

Code: 8121

£229.00

Teaching effectively: a complete guide for newer teachers

Online | Wednesday 14 October 2020
Online | Thursday 21 January 2021

Code: 7805

£229.00

Achieving A and A* grades

Online | Tuesday 17 November 2020
Online | Monday 20 January 2021

 

Code: 7141

£229.00

Improving Performance in the Written Paper

Online | Monday 23 November 2020


Code: 7213

£229.00

Effectively Teaching – a course for newer teachers

Online | Monday 07 December 2020

 

Code: 8122

£269.00

Attaining Grades 7-9

Online | Monday 16 November 2020

Code: 6887

£229.00

Becoming an Expert Drama Teacher

Online | Wednesday 02 December 2020

Code: 7325

£229.00

Attaining Grades 7 to 9

Online | Wednesday 11 November 2020

Code: 7808

£229.00

Teaching Effectively: A complete guide for teachers

Online | Friday 16 October 2020

 

Code: 8247

£229.00

BTEC Level 3 Nationals in Performing Arts extended certificate 2016: preparing to succeed

Online | Friday 27 November 2020
Online | Thursday 25 March 2020