Search



Showing all 18 results

Code: 7077

£269.00

Leading an Outstanding Drama Department

London Monday 28 January 2019

Code: 6361

£269.00

Teaching AQA A Level Drama & Theatre

London Friday 16 November 2018
London Friday 15 March 2019

Code: 6885

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in the AQA A Level Drama and Theatre written paper

London Friday 02 November 2018
London Friday 05 April 2019

Code: 5445

£269.00

Achieving Outstanding Grades in the Edexcel A Level Drama

London Thursday 22 November 2018
London Monday 01 April 2019

Code: 6829

£269.00

Teaching Texts in Component 3 of the Edexcel Drama

London Friday 23 November 2018
London Tuesday 12 March 2019

Code: 7044

£269.00

Developing concepts for Component 3, Section C

London Friday 07 December 2018
London Monday 11 March 2019

Code: 7211

£269.00

Meeting the demands of the Edexcel A Level Drama & Theatre

London Friday 11 January 2019
London Friday 01 March 2019

Code: 7142

£269.00

Teaching GCSE Drama for the first time

London Friday 09 November 2018
London Friday 08 March 2019

Code: 6363

£269.00

Teachers New to AQA GCSE Drama

London Friday 23 November 2018
London Friday 22 March 2019

Code: 7325

£269.00

Attaining Grades 7 to 9 in Edexcel GCSE Drama

London Wednesday 24 October 2018
London Thursday 28 February 2019

Code: 7326

£269.00

Ensuring Grades 4 to 5 in Edexcel GCSE Drama

London Thursday 14 February 2019
London Thursday 21 March 2019

Code: 7327

£269.00

Raising Achievement in Edexcel GCSE Drama

London Thursday 18 October 2018
London Wednesday 13 February 2019

Code: 7374

£269.00

Creative teaching for GCSE Drama

London Monday 29 October 2018
London Thursday 24 January 2019

Code: 7212

£269.00

Achieving success in C3 texts: Edexcel Drama and Theatre

London Monday 17 December 2018
London Tuesday 12 February 2019

Book a CPD Course

Book a CPD Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

KS3 to KS4 Drama: Outstanding Lessons in KS3 Drama - Code 6953

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Book In-School Training at Your School

Book In-School Training at Your School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

KS3 to KS4 Drama: Outstanding Lessons in KS3 Drama - Code 6953

Preferred Date(s)

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

KS3 to KS4 Drama: Outstanding Lessons in KS3 Drama - Code 6953

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

KS3 to KS4 Drama: Outstanding Lessons in KS3 Drama - Code 6953

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
National Conference Booking Form

National Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

KS3 to KS4 Drama: Outstanding Lessons in KS3 Drama - Code 6953

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Book Webinar

Book Webinar

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

KS3 to KS4 Drama: Outstanding Lessons in KS3 Drama - Code 6953

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.