Showing all 20 results

Code: 8662

£269.00

Aiming for excellence – leading an outstanding Drama Department

London | Monday 22 November 2021

London | Tuesday 15 February 2022

Code: 8663

£269.00

Aspiring to Head of Department

London | Tuesday 23 November 2021

Code: 8664

£269.00

Creating the WOW Factor in KS3/4 Drama

London | Tuesday 7 December 2021

London | Tuesday 1 February 2022

 

Code: 8280

£269.00

Effective Teaching of A Level Drama

London | Wednesday 24 November 2021

Code: 8055

£269.00

AQA A-level Drama - Achieving Grades A/A*

London | Friday 26 November 2021

London | Friday 21 January 2022

Code: 8665

£269.00

AQA A-level Drama & Theatre Studies - Achieving in the Written Paper

Online | Friday 15 November 2021

London | Monday 17 January 2022

Code: 8121

£269.00

AQA A-level Drama – The Complete Guide for New Teachers

Online | Monday 18 October 2021
London | Monday 17 January 2021

Code: 7805

£269.00

Pearson A-level Drama & Theatre Studies - Achieving Grades A/A*

Online | Friday 19 November 2021

London | Friday 4 January 2022

 

Code: 8456

£269.00

Eduqas GCSE Drama - Achieving Grades 7-9

London | Friday 26 November 2021

Code: 8668

£269.00

Achieving 7-9 in AQA GCSE Drama

London | Wednesday 8 December 2021

London | Wednesday 2 February 2022

Code: 7325

£269.00

Pearson GCSE Drama - Achieving Grades 7-9

London | Friday 26 November 2021

Code: 8669

£269.00

Effectively Teaching OCR GCSE Drama

Online | Tuesday 16 November 2021

Code: 8246

£269.00

Preparing to Succeed in BTEC Tech Awards: Components 1, 2 and 3

Online | Monday 15 November 2021

London | Monday 17 January 2022

 

Code: 8247

£269.00

Preparing to Succeed in BTEC Level 3 Nationals in Performing Arts extended certificate/diploma

London | Tuesday 7 December 2021

London | Tuesday 8 February 2022

 

Code: 8671

£269.00

Raising Attainment in BTEC Level 3 Performing Arts Unit 1 (Investigating Practitioners Work)

Online | Thursday 14 October 2021

London | Thursday 3 February 2022