Search



Showing all 18 results

Code: 7413

AQA Drama £269.00

Achieving A and A* in A level AQA Drama and Theatre

London | Tuesday 12 November 2019
London | Friday 7 February 2020  

Code: 6885

Drama Written Paper £269.00

Outstanding Achievement: AQA A-Level Drama Written Paper

London | Friday 15 November 2019
London | Friday 7 February 2020

Code: 7805

£269.00

Achieving A and A* grades in Pearson Edexcel A-Level Drama and Theatre Studies

London | Thursday 14 November 2019
London | Monday 20 January 2020

 

Code: 7141

Pearson A-level Drama £269.00

Pearson Edexcel A-Level Drama: Achieving in the Written Paper

London | Friday 8 November 2019
London | Thursday 30 January 2020

Code: 7806

A-level Drama £269.00

Boosting Standards in A-Level Drama and Theatre

London | Friday 14 February 2020

 

 

Code: 7807

£269.00

Dynamic Approaches to Teaching A-level Drama and Theatre

London | Friday 13 December 2019
London | Friday 6 March 2020

 

Code: 7323

AQA GCSE Drama £269.00

Attaining Grades 7-9 in AQA GCSE Drama

London | Thursday 7 November 2019
London | Friday 14 February 2020

Code: 6887

AQA GCSE Drama £269.00

Boosting standards in AQA GCSE Drama

London | Monday 16 December 2019
London | Tuesday 3 March 2020

Code: 7325

Edexcel GCSE Drama £269.00

Attaining Grades 7 to 9 in Pearson Edexcel GCSE Drama

London | Friday 13 December 2019
London | Thursday 27 February 2020         

Code: 7808

£269.00

Achieving Well in Pearson Edexcel GCSE Drama

London | Monday 2 December 2019
London | Friday 28 February 2020

 

Code: 7484

OCR GCSE Drama £269.00

Achieving success in OCR GCSE Drama

London | Tuesday 19 November 2019

Code: 7142

GCSE Drama £269.00

Teaching GCSE Drama For The First Time

London | Friday 29 November 2019

Code: 7374

GCSE Drama £269.00

Dynamic Approaches to Teaching GCSE Drama

Friday 15 November 2019 | London
Friday 13 March 2020 | London

Code: 7809

BTEC £269.00

Teaching BTEC Level 2 Tech Award in Performing Arts: Drama

London | Wednesday 13 November 2019
London | Wednesday 5 February 2020