Search



Showing all 24 results

Code: 7573

drama curriculum £269.00

Developing a Rich Drama Curriculum for Key Stage 3 and Beyond

London | Wednesday 26 June 2019 

London | Thursday 17 October 2019

Code: 7574

a level drama £269.00

Oustanding Achievement in A Level Drama and Theatre Written Papers

London | Monday 10 June 2019 

London | Tuesday 5 November 2019

Code: 7139

£269.00

Outstanding A level Drama Lessons

London Wednesday 19 June 2019

Code: 6361

£269.00

Teaching AQA A level Drama and Theatre for the first time

London Friday 15 March 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019

Code: 7413

AQA Drama £269.00

Achieving A and A* in A level AQA Drama and Theatre

London | Monday 24 June 2019
London | Tuesday 12 November 2019

Code: 6885

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in the AQA A Level Drama and Theatre written paper

London Friday 05 April 2019
London Friday 28 June 2019

Code: 7141

Pearson A level Drama £269.00

Pearson A Level Drama: Achieving in the Written Paper

London Tuesday 25 June 2019
London Friday 8 November 2019

Code: 5445

Edexcel Drama £269.00

Achieving A and A* Grades in Edexcel Drama and Theatre Studies Specification

London | Monday 1 July 2019

London | Thursday 17 October 2019

Code: 7044

Edexcel Drama £269.00

Developing concepts for A level Drama Component 3, Section C

London Monday 13 May 2019
London Tuesday 9 July 2019

Code: 7142

GCSE Drama £269.00

Teaching GCSE Drama For The First Time

London | Friday 5 July 2019
London | Friday 29 November 2019

Code: 6887

AQA GCSE Drama £269.00

Outstanding Achievement in AQA GCSE Drama

London | Wednesday 5 June 2019
London | Monday 16 December 2019

Code: 7323

AQA GCSE Drama £269.00

Attaining Grades 7-9 in AQA GCSE Drama

London | Thursday 7 November 2019

Code: 7325

Edexcel GCSE Drama £269.00

Attaining Grades 7 to 9 in Edexcel GCSE Drama

London | Friday 13 December 2019

Code: 7326

Edexcel GCSE Drama £269.00

Ensuring Grades 4 to 5 in Edexcel GCSE Drama

London | Thursday 16 May 2019
London | Thursday 12 July 2019

Code: 7374

GCSE Drama £269.00

Dynamic Approaches to Teaching GCSE Drama

Monday 3 June 2019 | London

Thursday 7 November 2019 | London

Code: 7484

OCR GCSE Drama £269.00

Achieving success in OCR GCSE Drama

London | Thursday 20 June 2019
London | Wednesday 20 November 2019