Search



Showing all 21 results

Code: 7139

£269.00

Outstanding A level Drama Lessons

London Wednesday 19 June 2019

Code: 6361

£269.00

Teaching AQA A level Drama and Theatre for the first time

London Friday 15 March 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019

Code: 7413

£269.00

Achieving A and A* in AQA A level Drama and Theatre

London Monday 25 March 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019

Code: 6885

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in the AQA A Level Drama and Theatre written paper

London Friday 05 April 2019
London Friday 28 June 2019

Code: 7141

£269.00

Pearson A Level Drama: Achieving in the Written Paper

London Friday 22 March 2019
London Tuesday 25 June 2019

Code: 5445

£269.00

Achieving Outstanding Grades in the Edexcel A Level Drama

London Monday 1 April 2019
London Monday 1 July 2019

Code: 6829

£269.00

Teaching Texts in Component 3 of the Edexcel Drama

London Thursday 2 May 2019
London Friday 5 July 2019

Code: 7044

£269.00

Developing concepts for Component 3, Section C

London Monday 13 May 2019
London Tuesday 9 July 2019

Code: 7142

£269.00

Teaching GCSE Drama for the first time

London Friday 08 March 2019
London Friday 05 July 2019

Code: 6887

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in AQA GCSE Drama

London Tuesday 26 March 2019
London Wednesday 19 June 2019

Code: 7323

£269.00

Attaining Grades 7-9 in AQA GCSE Drama

London Monday 4 March 2019
London Thursday 13 June 2019

Code: 7325

£269.00

Attaining Grades 7 to 9 in Edexcel GCSE Drama

London Tuesday 30 April 2019
London Tuesday 4 June 2019

Code: 7326

£269.00

Ensuring Grades 4 to 5 in Edexcel GCSE Drama

London Thursday 14 February 2019
London Thursday 21 March 2019

Code: 7439

£269.00

Achieving success in Teaching Text in C3 of the new Edexcel Drama and Theatre course

London Tuesday 7 May 2019
London Thursday 27 June 2019

Code: 7484

£269.00

Achieving success in OCR GCSE Drama

London Thursday 20 June 2019

Code: 7414

£269.00

Writing for Performance: BTEC Performing Arts Level 3

London Monday 11 March 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019