Search



Showing all 19 results

Code: 7077

Drama Department £269.00

Aspiring to Excellence: How to Lead an Outstanding Drama Department

London | Monday 14 October 2020
London | Monday 16 March 2020

 

Code: 7573

drama curriculum £269.00

Developing a Rich Drama Curriculum for Key Stage 3 and Beyond

London | Friday 18 October 2019
London | Friday 10 January 2020  

Code: 7413

AQA Drama £269.00

Achieving A and A* in A level AQA Drama and Theatre

London | Tuesday 12 November 2019
London | Friday 7 February 2020  

Code: 6885

Drama Written Paper £269.00

Outstanding Achievement: AQA A-Level Drama Written Paper

London | Friday 15 November 2019
London | Friday 7 February 2020

Code: 5445

£269.00

Achieving A and A* grades in Pearson Edexcel A-Level Drama and Theatre Studies

London | Thursday 14 November 2019
London | Monday 20 January 2020

 

Code: 7574

a level drama £269.00

Oustanding Achievement in A Level Drama and Theatre Written Papers

London |Friday 14 June 2019 

London | Tuesday 5 November 2019

 

Code: 7142

GCSE Drama £269.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Fields and their consequences

London | Friday 5 July 2019
London | Friday 29 November 2019

Code: 7142

GCSE Drama £269.00

Teaching GCSE Drama For The First Time

London | Friday 5 July 2019
London | Friday 29 November 2019

Code: 7374

GCSE Drama £269.00

Dynamic Approaches to Teaching GCSE Drama

Thursday 7 November 2019 | London

Code: 6887

AQA GCSE Drama £269.00

Outstanding Achievement in AQA GCSE Drama

London | Monday 16 December 2019

Code: 7323

AQA GCSE Drama £269.00

Attaining Grades 7-9 in AQA GCSE Drama

London | Thursday 7 November 2019

Code: 7484

OCR GCSE Drama £269.00

Achieving success in OCR GCSE Drama

London | Wednesday 20 November 2019

Code: 7325

Edexcel GCSE Drama £269.00

Attaining Grades 7 to 9 in Edexcel GCSE Drama

London | Friday 13 December 2019