Search



Code: 6871

£249.00

Embedding the curriculum

London, Monday 19 June 2017

Explore the mathematical ideas and skills that form a thread running through students’ learning of maths.

Code: 6467

£249.00

Leading an Outstanding Maths Department: Practical Strategies for Building success

London, Friday 16 June 2017

Strong, effective leadership and strategies to improve the outcomes of students.

Code: 6891

£249.00

Use of Technology in the new 2017 A Level Mathematics

London, Friday 16 June 2017
London, Thursday 09 November 2017


How technology can support your teaching.

Code: 6461

£249.00

Improving the Performance of Low Attaining A level Pure Maths Students

London, Friday 23 June 2017
London, Wednesday 29 November 2017


Effective, practical strategies to teaching the core module topics.

Code: 6460

£249.00

Starting to Teach A Level Pure Mathematics

London, Thursday 22 June 2017
London, Thursday 19 October 2017


Identify challenging topics and how to create positive learning experiences.

Code: 6465

£249.00

Teaching The First Year of A Level Pure Maths

London, Tuesday 13 June 2017

Stimulating activities that can be easily integrated into your practice to enhance student achievement.

Code: 6466

£249.00

Achieving success in Year 2 Pure Mathematics

London, Tuesday 13 June 2017

An interactive course which provides practical strategies for teaching the A level.

Code: 6745

£249.00

Teaching the new 2017 Edexcel AS/A level Mathematics specifications

London, Friday 30 June 2017
London, Tuesday 14 November 2017


Analyse the differences between AS and A level and discover strategies for success.

Code: 6462

£269.00

Achieving in A Level Statistics

London, Tuesday 04 July 2017
London, Friday 17 November 2017


Explore a variety of stimulating activities and receive advice from two experts.

Code: 6471

£249.00

Achieving in A level Mechanics

London, Wednesday 05 July 2017
London, Thursday 30 November 2017


Advice and guidance from a senior examiner.

Code: 6464

£249.00

Strategies for teaching resit GCSE Mathematics

London, Wednesday 21 June 2017
London, Thursday 16 November 2017


Confidence building, teaching and learning strategies.

Code: 6473

£249.00

Teaching GCSE Mathematics for the first time

London, Wednesday 28 June 2017

Proven strategies, resources and techniques for teaching GCSE maths for the first time.

Code: 6463

£249.00

Teaching the new High Tier GCSE Maths Content

London, Thursday 06 July 2017
London, Wednesday 15 November 2017


Explore key new topics and how to teach them effectively.

Code: 6747

£249.00

Raising the Achievement of Lower Ability Students in Foundation Tier GCSE Maths

London, Wednesday 14 June 2017
London, Thursday 16 November 2017


Practical classroom approaches that will prepare students for the increased demand in foundation tier.

Code: 6498

£249.00

Mastery in Mathematics at Key Stages 3 and 4

Available In-School Only

Increase your understanding of mastery in mathematics and develop your ability to teach reasoning and problem-solving.

Code: 6872

£249.00

Refreshed approaches to GCSE maths

London, Tuesday 06 June 2017

Reconsider your teaching practice and explore new ideas, approaches and resources.

Code: 6870

£289.00

Teaching Effective Revision

London, Wednesday 28 June 2017

Time and time again, hard working students underachieve because they do not employ the correct revision strategies, underperforming students switch off in revision lessons because “they are no good” at revision and unexpected students crumble due to the anxiety and stress of examinations.

Book a Course

Book a Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

Sending
Book in School

Book in School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Sending
National Conference Booking form

National Conference Booking form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Sending