Search



Showing all 14 results

Code: 7111

£289.00

A Level Physics Day

London Thursday 21 June 2018
 

Code: 6685

£269.00

Leading the Turn Around of your Science Department for Success

London Tuesday 24 April 2018
London Wednesday 14 November 2018 

Code: 7102

£269.00

Teaching A Level Physics for the first time

London Monday 02 July 2018
London Friday 19 October 2018

 

Code: 7103

£269.00

A Level Physics for Biology and Chemistry and Maths Specialists

London Wednesday 27 June 2018
London Tuesday 13 November 2018

Code: 7104

£269.00

Raising the achievement of lower attaining students in A level Physics

London Thursday 15 March 2018
London Tuesday 27 November 2018

Code: 7105

£269.00

Challenging able Physics students to achieve A/A*

London Wednesday 14 March 2018
London Wednesday 03 July 2018
London Friday 16 November 2018

Code: 7106

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in AQA A level Physics

London Wednesday 13 June 2018
London Wednesday 21 November 2018

 

Code: 7107

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in OCR A Level Physics Spec A

London Tuesday 26 June 2018
London Thursday 22 November 2018

 
 

Code: 7110

£269.00

Teaching GCSE Physics: a course for non-physicists teaching GCSE Physics

London Thursday 26 April 2018
London Wednesday 17 October 2018

 

Code: 7108

£269.00

Engaging and Interactive Approaches to Teaching GCSE Physics

London Wednesday 25 April 2018
London Monday 25 June 2018
London Tuesday 13 November 2018

Code: 7109

£269.00

Teaching AQA GCSE Combined Science: Physics

London Wednesday 18 April 2018
London Thursday 05 July 2018
London Wednesday 14 November 2018

Code: 6696

£269.00

GCSE Physics – Aiming for a Grade 9

London Wednesday 07 March 2018
London Monday 02 July 2018

 

Code: 6956

£269.00

Embedding skills at KS3 for success in KS4 Science

London Thursday 05 July 2018
 
 

Code: 6870

Keynote Educational Ltd.
50a Alderley Road, Wilmslow, SK9 INT

Opening Times
Monday – Friday 8.30 – 5.30pm

Contact Us
T: 01625 532974
F: 01625 532524
online@keynote.org.uk

To submit your enquiry online in our
GET IN TOUCH Message Box
click here

Book a CPD Course

Book a CPD Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Book In-School Training at Your School

Book In-School Training at Your School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Preferred Date(s)

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
National Conference Booking Form

National Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.