Search



Showing all 8 results

Code: 7287

Political Ideologies £269.00

Teaching Political Ideologies

London | Monday 11 November 2019

Code: 7631

Teaching A-level Politics £269.00

Teaching A-level Politics

London | Tuesday 2 July 2019

London | Thursday 17 October 2019

Code: 7546

A-Level Politics £269.00

Challenging able A-Level Politics students to attain an A/A*

London Monday 15 July 2019
London Thursday 14 November 2019
London Monday 10 February 2019

Code: 7632

AQA Politics £269.00

AQA A Level Politics: Feedback from the 2019 Exams

Manchester | Monday 11 November 2019
London | Friday 6 December 2019

Code: 7633

Teaching UK Politics £269.00

AQA A-level Politics: Achieving in UK Politics

London | Tuesday 2 July 2019

London | Thursday 4 November 2019

Code: 7634

AQA Politics £269.00

AQA A-level Politics: Achieving Well in US and Comparative Politics

London | Monday 17 June 2019

London | Friday 15 November 2019

Code: 7547

Pearson A-Level Politics £269.00

Approaches to Teaching Pearson/Edexcel A-Level Politics

London | Wednesday 13 November 2019

Code: 7636

Pearson Edexcel A-level Politics £269.00

Attaining A and A* in Pearson/Edexcel A-level Politics

London | Monday 15 July 2019

London | Thursday 14 November 2019