Search



Showing all 7 results

Code: 7960

£85.00

AQA Music A level: Bridging the Gap from Year 12 to Year 13

Thursday 18 June 2020 – 4pm
Thursday 17 September 2020 – 4pm

 

 

Code: 7943

£85.00

Building Skills in Answering Extended Response Questions for A Level Music Technology

Tuesday 10 November 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 19 January 2021 – 4pm

 

Code: 7961

£85.00

A Level Music Technology: Getting to Grips with Component 1

Monday 22 June 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 13 October 2020 – 4pm

 

 

Code: 7962

£85.00

A Level Music Technology: Getting to Grips with Component 2

Monday 29 June 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 06 October 2020 – 4pm

 

 

Code: 8023/8024/8025

£85.00

NEW: A level Music: Achieving in Composition: Mini Course

Webinar 1 – Tuesday 29 September 2020
Webinar 2- Tuesday 13 October 2020
Webinar 3 – Tuesday 17 November 2020

Code: 8026

£85.00

AQA GCSE Music: Component 1

Thursday 08 October 2020 – 4pm