Search



Showing all 10 results

Code: 7700

£269.00

Leadership, Learning and the New Ofsted Framework

Central London | Thursday 20 June 2019
Bring this INSET Day in school

Code: 7476

Heads of Departments £289.00

New Heads of Departments: Challenges, Opportunities, Approaches to Excellence

Dates: Friday 5 July 2019
Location: Central London

 

Code: 7399

Aspiring to Excellence: Leading an Outstanding Sixth Form

Central London | Thursday 7 November 2019

Code: 7048

£269.00

A whole school approach to positive behaviour and attitudes to learning

Central London | Thursday 18 June 2019

Central London | Tuesday 19 November 2019

In School

Code: 7400

£269.00

Introduction to Coaching Skills for Senior Leaders

Central London | Monday 01 July 2019

Code: 7700

£269.00

Practical Neuroscience in Teaching, Learning and Wellbeing

Central London | Wednesday 26 June 2019

Central London | Friday 1 November 2019

In School

Code: 7038

Handling Difficult Conversations Confidently

Central London | Wednesday 12 June 2019
Central London | Monday 11 November 2019

Code: 7112

Student Wellbeing £269.00

Developing Positive Thinking in Students to Promote Academic Achievement

London Tuesday 19 March 2019
London Tuesday 2 July 2019
Bring this INSET Day In School 

Code: 7527

science curriculum £269.00

How to Build a Rich Science Curriculum

London | Tuesday 25 June 2019
London | Monday 18 November 2019

Code: 7628

science curriculum £269.00

How to Manage an Outstanding Science Department

London | Wednesday 13 November

London | Tuesday 21 January 2020