Senior & Middle Leaders

At Keynote, we know just how challenging and rewarding educational leadership is. No two leaders are the same and as such we offer a diverse range of high quality courses focused on key issues at the heart of best practice.

Our provision encompasses dynamic courses spanning areas such as Middle & Senior Leadership, Mental Health, Safeguarding, Ofsted, Curriculum and many more.

Signature to each distinct course is the delivery of them by a recognised leading practitioner, demonstrating practical strategies at the forefront of contemporary topics, trends, issues and innovations within the sector.

Contact us to discuss any specific requirements you may have.

Showing all 14 results

Code: 8601

£269.00

Leading Safeguarding Bravely - The New DSL

London | Thursday 14 October 2021

 

Code: 8604

£269.00

How To Implement Effectively Whole School Sel/Wellbeing

London | Thursday 11 November 2021

 

Code: 8598

£269.00

Ofsted's Expectations Post-Covid Evidencing Best Practice

London | Thursday 15 October 2021

 

Code: 8597

£269.00

Dealing Effectively With Difficult Situations and Challenging Conversations

Online | Wednesday 30 June 2021
London | Tuesday 12 October 2021

 

Code: 8596

£269.00

Aspiring To Senior Leadership

Online | Wednesday 30 June 2021
London | Tuesday 23 November 2021

 

Code: 8610

£269.00

Leading An Outstanding Sixth Form

London | Tuesday 09 November 2021

 

Code: 8611

£269.00

New To Head Of Sixth Form

Online | Thursday 01 July 2021
London | Friday 08 October 2021

 

Code: 8612

£229.00

Effective Transition In English & Literacy From Years 6-7

Online Part 1 | Monday 21 June 2021
Online Part 2 | Wednesday 23 June 2021