New Programmes for 2019

We are holding nearly 70 Student Conferences at our key venues and we can offer them as in-school programmes.

To book your provisional place, at a venue based or in-school conference, please call us on 01625 532 974 or email us at online@keynote.org.uk
(Please include your name, school, name of conference, date of conference and approx. number of students).

Showing all 13 results

Code: 7209

£25.00

AS/A Level History Student Conference: Tudor England 1485-1603

Manchester Thursday 14 February 2019
London Monday 04 March 2019

Code: 7208

£25.00

GCSE History Student Conference: AQA 9-1

Manchester Friday 15 February 2019
London Tuesday 05 March 2019

Code: 7393

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE History Paper 1

Wednesday 27 February 2019: 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 01 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7187

£25.00

GCSE History Student Conference: Edexcel 9-1

London Friday 15 February 2019
Manchester Thursday 28 February 2019

Code: 7405

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Edexcel GCSE History Paper 1

Tuesday 26 March 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7406

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Edexcel GCSE History Paper 2

Wednesday 27 March 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7407

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Edexcel GCSE History Paper 3

Thursday 28 March 2019: 4pm (1hr)