New Programmes for 2020

We are holding nearly 70 Student Conferences at our key venues and we can offer them as in-school programmes.

To book your provisional place, at a venue based or in-school conference, please call us on 01625 532 974 or email us at online@keynote.org.uk
(Please include your name, school, name of conference, date of conference and approx. number of students).

All of our student revision conferences can be run in-school and can be adapted to your students.

Showing all 10 results

Code: 7596

GCSE GERMAN £25.00

GCSE German Student Conference

London | Friday 17 January 2020
In-School

Code: 7592

A-Level French £25.00

A-Level French Student Conference

London | Thursday 6 February 2020
In-School

Code: 7594

GCSE Spanish £25.00

GCSE Spanish Student Conference

London | Friday 6 March 2020
In-School

Code: 7593

A-level Spanish £25.00

A-Level Spanish Student Conference

London | Friday 13 March 2020
In-School

Code: 7595

GCSE French £25.00

GCSE French Student Conference

London | Friday 20 March 2020
In-School

Code: 7783

AQA A-Level Spanish £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Spanish Paper 1

Thursday 21 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 30 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7784

Spanish Paper 2 £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Spanish Paper 2

Wednesday 4 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 6 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7475

GCSE Spanish £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: GCSE Spanish Revision

Thursday 5 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 7 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7785

Spanish Paper 3 £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Spanish Paper 3

Monday 9 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 21 April 2020 4pm (1hr)