New Programmes for 2019

We are holding nearly 70 Student Conferences at our key venues and we can offer them as in-school programmes.

To book your provisional place, at a venue based or in-school conference, please call us on 01625 532 974 or email us at online@keynote.org.uk
(Please include your name, school, name of conference, date of conference and approx. number of students).

Showing all 15 results

Code: 7584

AQA A-level £25.00

AQA A-Level Physical Education Student Conference

Manchester | Thursday 12 March 2020

London | Thursday 26 March 2020

 

Code: 7586

Edexcel GCSE £25.00

Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Physical Education Student Conference

Manchester | Friday 20 March 2020
London | Monday 16 March 2020

 

Code: 7587

£25.00

AQA 9-1 GCSE Physical Education Student Conference

Manchester | Thursday 19 March 2020
London | Thursday 27 February 2020

 

Code: 7588

£25.00

OCR GCSE Physical Education Student Conference

Coventry | Tuesday 3 March 2020
London | Tuesday 10 March 2020 

Code: 7670

OCR A-level PE £85.00

AQA GCSE PE Paper 1: The human body and movement in physical activity and sport

Tuesday 3 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 7 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7671

£85.00

AQA GCSE PE Paper 2: Socio-cultural influences and well-being in physical activity and sport

Monday 16 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 14 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7674

£85.00

Exam Booster GCSE OCR Paper 1: Physical factors affecting performance

Wednesday 20 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 11 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7507

OCR A-level PE £85.00

OCR A-level PE Paper 1 - Physiological Factors

Thursday 21 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 30 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7675

£85.00

Exam Booster OCR GCSE Paper 2: Socio-cultural issues and sports psychology

 Thursday 12 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 12 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7508

OCR A-level PE £85.00

OCR A-level PE Paper 2 - Psychological factors affecting performance

Tuesday 26 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 6 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7509

OCR A-level PE £85.00

A-level AQA PE Paper 1: Factors Affecting Participation in PE and Sport

 Monday 11 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 5 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7509

£85.00

Pearson Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Physical Education Component 1: Fitness and Body Systems

Wednesday 4 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 27 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7673

£85.00

Pearson Edexcel GCSE Physical Education Component 2: Health and Performance

Wednesday 11 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 6 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7509

OCR A-level PE £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: OCR A-level PE Paper 3 - Socio-cultural issues

Monday  2 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 12 May 2020 4pm (1hr)