New Programmes for 2019

We are holding nearly 70 Student Conferences at our key venues and we can offer them as in-school programmes.

To book your provisional place, at a venue based or in-school conference, please call us on 01625 532 974 or email us at online@keynote.org.uk
(Please include your name, school, name of conference, date of conference and approx. number of students).

Showing all 11 results

Code: 7197

£25.00

AQA A Level Physical Education Student Conference

London Thursday 14 March 2019
Manchester Thursday 28 March 2019

Code: 7198

£25.00

OCR A Level Physical Education Student Conference

Manchester Friday 08 March 2019
London Tuesday 12 March 2019

Code: 7199

£25.00

Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Physical Education Student Conference

Manchester Wednesday 13 March 2019
London Wednesday 20 March 2019

Code: 7200

£25.00

AQA 9-1 GCSE Physical Education Student Conference

London Wednesday 27 February 2019
Manchester Friday 22 March 2019

Code: 7389

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE PE Exam: Fitness and Training

Thursday 07 February 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7257

£25.00

OCR GCSE Physical Education Student Conference

Coventry Thursday 07 March 2019
London Friday 05 April 2019