New Programmes for 2020

We are holding nearly 70 Student Conferences at our key venues and we can offer them as in-school programmes.

To book your provisional place, at a venue based or in-school conference, please call us on 01625 532 974 or email us at online@keynote.org.uk
(Please include your name, school, name of conference, date of conference and approx. number of students).

All of our student revision conferences can be run in-school and can be adapted to your school.

Showing all 11 results

Code: 7608

AQA A-level Physics £25.00

AQA A-level Physics Student Conference

London | Monday 30 March 2020
In-School

Code: 7667

A-level Physics £25.00

OCR A-Level Physics Student Conference

London | Thursday 2 April 2020
In-School

Code: 7819

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: GCSE Physics - Achieving success on the Practicals

Thursday 7 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 27 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7517

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR | GCSE Science: Physics

Monday 25 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 24 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7818

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: GCSE Physics - Attaining Grades 7 to 9

Thursday 14 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 5 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7816

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A level Physics Paper 3 – Practical skills and data analysis

Monday 9 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 11 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7515

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Physics – Paper 2

Monday 27 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7514

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Physics – Paper 1

Monday 20 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7512

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: GCSE AQA Physics Paper 1

Thursday 9 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)