Showing 1–24 of 293 results

Code: 8371

A-Level French Student Conference

Thursday 11 March 2021

Code: 7298

£229.00

Aiming for Grades A & A*

Online | Tuesday 08 June 2021

Code: 8353

Code: 8408

£25.00

AQA A-Level Physical Education Student Conference

Online | Friday 19 March 2021

 

Code: 7608

AQA A-level Physics Student Conference

Wednesday 10 March 2021

Code: 8514

£229.00

AQA Politics: Aiming for A*/A

Online | Tuesday 16 March 2021
Online | Tuesday 15 June 2021

Code: 8519

£229.00

AS Core Maths in a day! – Delivering the AS Core Maths qualifications

Online | Wednesday 21 April 2021
Online | Wednesday 23 June 2021

Code: 8279

£229.00

Effectively Leading The Performing Arts

Online | Thursday 18 March 2021
Online | Friday 25 June 2021

Code: 7628

£229.00

How to Lead an Outstanding Key Stage 5 Science Department

Online | Wednesday 17 March 2021
Online | Friday 11 June 2021

Code: 8047

£229.00

Leading an Outstanding History Department

Online | Thursday 29 April 2021
Online | Friday 18 June 2021

Code: 8100

£229.00

Leading an Outstanding Sociology Department

Online | Friday 25 June 2021

Code: 8369

Code: 7665

Shaping Curriculum Design, Implementation and Impact

Curriculum sessions for Senior Leadership Teams

Code: 8373

A-Level Spanish Student Conference

Friday 12 March 2021

Code: 8520

£229.00

AQA GCSE Mathematics: achieving Grades 7 to 9

Online | Monday 19 April 2021
Online | Monday 21 June 2021