Showing 1–24 of 327 results

Code: 8355

£110.00

Using Visible Maths

Online | Thursday 14 January 2021
Online | Thursday 21 January 2021
Online | Thursday 28 January 2021
Online | Thursday 11 February 2021
Whole series

Code: 8371

£25.00

A-Level French Student Conference

London | Thursday 11 March 2021

Code: 8353

£25.00

AQA A-Level Biology Student Conference

London | Tuesday 24 March 2021

Code: 8408

£25.00

AQA A-Level Physical Education Student Conference

London | Friday 19 March 2021

 

Code: 7608

£25.00

AQA A-level Physics Student Conference

London | Wednesday 10 March 2021

Code: 8322

£25.00

AQA A-level Psychology Student Conference

London | Monday 08 March 2021
Manchester | Monday 15 March 2021

Code: 8279

£229.00

Effectively Leading The Performing Arts

Online | Tuesday 01 December 2020


Code: 8356

£95.00

How to succeed in Calculus in A level Maths

Online | Wednesday 02 December 2020
Online | Wednesday 27 January 2021

Code: 8189

£95.00

How to succeed in Paper 2 - Literature and Film

Online | Friday 18 December 2020

 

Code: 8357

£95.00

How to succeed in Trigonometry in A level Maths

Online | Wednesday 09 December 2020
Online | Wednesday 03 February 2021

Code: 8358

£95.00

How to succeed with Transformations and Modulus Graphs in A level Maths

Online | Wednesday 25 November 2020
Online | Wednesday 20 January 2021

Code: 8369

£25.00

OCR A-Level Biology Student Conference

London | Tuesday 16 March 2021

Code: 8419

£25.00

OCR A-Level Physical Education Student Conference

London | Monday 08 March 2021


 

Code: 8368

£25.00

Pearson Edexcel A level Maths Student Conference

Manchester | Wednesday 10 March 2021
London | Wednesday 17 March 2021

Code: 7665

Shaping Curriculum Design, Implementation and Impact

Curriculum sessions for Senior Leadership Teams

Code: 8339, 8340, 8341

£229.00

Code: 8373

£25.00

A-Level Spanish Student Conference

London | Friday 12 March 2021

Code: 7955

£195.00

Aiming for Grades A/A* in A Level Chemistry

Online | Wednesday 02 December 2020