Search



Code: 7036

Become a Keynote Presenter £269.00

Ensuring Outstanding Pupil Outcomes for All students

London Friday 08 December 2017
Leeds Friday 19 January 2018

Code: 6994

£269.00

Growth Mindset – A Resilient Approach

Manchester Wednesday 15 November 2017
London Tuesday 21 November 2017


An exciting, different perspective on embedding a resilient culture and a growth mindset approach in a sustainable way to ensure successful outcomes.

Code: 6996

£269.00

High Performing Teams

London Wednesday 22 November 2017
Manchester Monday 11 December 2017


Discover how to drive performance within teams in a sustainable and positive way.

Code: 6995

Become a Keynote Presenter £269.00

How to be a Highly Effective Head of Department

London Wednesday  08  November 2017
Birmingham Friday 15 December 2017
London Friday 19 January 2018


How to lead your department to outstanding and what needs to be done to achieve this

Code: 6728

£269.00

Making KS3 count: How to improve pupil progress in Years 7, 8 and 9

London Thursday 30 November 2017
Manchester Tuesday 28 November 2017


This course addresses the key concerns in the Ofsted report ‘Key Stage 3: The Wasted Years’ and how senior leaders can ensure the answer to the question that forms the title is a firm ‘no’.

Code: 6992

Latest News: National Sixth Form Conference Video Highlights £269.00

Personal Leadership Skills

London Thursday 19 October 2017
Leeds Thursday 25 January 2018


Maximise your leadership potential and the potential of those you work with

Code: 7035

Become a Keynote Presenter £269.00

Raising Performance Through High Department Expectations

Manchester Wednesday 22 November 2017
London Tuesday 28 November 2017
London Wednesday 07 February 2018

Code: 6993

£269.00

Visible Progress

London Wednesday 13 December 2017
Manchester Friday 12 January 2018


Strategies to make progress evident and encourage pupils to be self-reliant and proactive

Book a Course

Book a Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Ensuring Outstanding Pupil Outcomes for All students - #7036

Additional Delegates

Sending
Book in School

Book in School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Ensuring Outstanding Pupil Outcomes for All students - #7036

Sending
National Conference Booking form

National Conference Booking form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Ensuring Outstanding Pupil Outcomes for All students - #7036

Sending