Search



Booster sessions to help students secure their best grades

Our Webinars are intense revision sessions designed to give detailed advice and guidance that students need to know and understand ahead of final examinations. They include final revision tips and techniques, so students can secure their best grades.

*Receive digital session notes in advance

*Access the webinar from anywhere in the world

*Interact and ask questions directly to the examiner leading the webinar

*Access the resources post webinar

 

If you’d like to find out more about the webinars, please check out our Webinars Information Sheet.

Showing 1–24 of 55 results

Code: 7477

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 1

Thursday 30 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7478

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 2

Wednesday 6 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7713

£85.00

Challenging Topics in Organic Chemistry

Tuesday 5 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7479

Photosynthesis £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 3

 Thursday 14 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7704

Photosynthesis £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Maths Skills for A-level Biology

Tuesday 26 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 25 February 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7459

AQA GCSE Drama £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE Drama

NEW DATES COMING SOON

Code: 7676

Pearson Edexcel A-level Drama £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel A-level Drama and Theatre Exam Booster

Tuesday 3 December 2019 12.30pm (1hr)
Thursday 7 May 2020 12.30pm (1hr)

Code: 7395

AQA A-level History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level History: Excellent Achievement on Paper 1

Tuesday  3 December 2019: 4pm 
Thursday 30 April 2020: 4pm 

Code: 7677

Pearson Edexcel History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel A-level History Paper 1

Monday 10 February 2020 4pm
Monday 27 April 2020 4pm

Code: 7678

Pearson Edexcel History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel History A-level Paper 2

Tuesday 11 February 2020 4pm
Thursday 30 April 2020 4 pm 

Code: 7545

Pearson Edexcel History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel History A-level Paper 3

Monday  24 February 2020 4pm
Thursday 7 May 2020 4pm

Code: 7396

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level History: Stretching your Achievement on Paper 2

Wednesday 4 December 2019: 4pm 
Thursday 7 May 2020:4pm 

Code: 7348

AQA GCSE History £85.00

AQA GCSE History Paper 2: British Depth Studies - the Normans

Monday 11 November 2019 4pm
Thursday 23 April 2020 4pm

Code: 7762

AQA GCSE History Paper 2 £85.00

AQA GCSE History Paper 2: Elizabeth

Tuesday 12 November 2019 
Thursday 30 April 2020 

Code: 7393

AQA GCSE History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE History Paper 1: Understanding the Modern World

Thursday 5 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 4 May 2020 4pm (1hr)