New Summer Term Student Webinars: Preparation from 10/11 and 12/13 Webinars;  Booster Webinars;  Revision Webinars

These new student webinars address current priorities for Years 10/12 support – the webinars consolidate and build on the knowledge and skills developed in Year 10/12, fill gaps, and prime students for success in Year 11/13.  The webinars have been put together by expert, current examiners; they include guidance exam questions and  will also guide students in how to tackle questions in the exam. They  will be accompanied by notes and questions to allow students to test their understanding.

Student Revision Webinars

The webinars are led by examiners/subject experts, and focus on how to access the top grades. Your students can join a scheduled webinar from home across the various subjects, levels and exam boards. Or if you would like your students to participate within a classroom, only one log-in is required.

If none of the scheduled webinars suit your student groups we are able to tailor a webinar to meet your student’s requirements at a time and date suitable to you. All our past webinars that have taken place have been recorded and are available to be purchased for your students to view.

Contact us today for further information: eleanor@keynote.org.uk or calling 01625 533053.

Pricing:
For scheduled webinars:

Comments from our student revision webinars:
"Good session, well-pitched. Good pointers and suggestions. All my pupils came away with something to work on."
Kirkbie Kendal School, May 2019

"Very good – clear resources, good pace and lots of useful tips."
Woking College, May 2019

"Students gained valuable insight into what to do and do well."
Dover Grammar for Boys, October 2019

Our Student Revision Webinars Offer:

Quick Info:

For Each Webinar All Participants Receive:

If you’d like to find out more about the webinars, please click here for our webinar guide on getting set up. 

Showing 1–24 of 75 results

Code: 8486

£95.00

Excelling at Creative Writing - The Student's Guide

Thursday 25th February 2021

Thursday 25th March 2021

Code: 8487

£95.00

Structuring Essays and Writing Under Pressure – The Student's Guide

Thursday 11th February 2021
Wednesday 24th March 2021

Code: 8306

£229.00

Teaching A level biology for the first time (Part 1/Part 2)

Online | P1 – Thursday 17 June 2021
Online | P2 – Tuesday 29 June 2021

Code: 8325

£180.00

Using Virtual Ecology In A Level Pearson A Level Biology Spec A and B

Online | P1 – Monday 05 July 2021
Online | P2 – Monday 12 July 2021

Code: 8196

£110.00

Successful teaching for practical based exam questions

Online | Tuesday 20th April 2021

Online | Monday 21st June 2021

Code: 8108

Student Webinar £95.00

Theories and perspectives in A level Sociology

Monday 19 April 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8194

£110.00

Achieving Well in the Practical Skills Assessment in A level Physics

Online | Tuesday 16th March 2021

Online | Monday 14th June 2021

Code: 8195

£110.00

Teaching the Notoriously Difficult Topic of Fields

Online | Wednesday 9th June 2021

Code: 8302

£110.00

Specification A - Raising student attainment in Modules 5 and 6

Online | Monday 15 March 2021

Online | Wednesday 09 June 2021

Code: 8193

£110.00

Teaching the key Mathematics skills for success

Online | Monday 19th April 2021

Online | Monday 28th June 2021

Code: 8233

Student Webinar £95.00

GCSE to A Level Biology: Preparing to succeed

Online | Tuesday 23 March 2021

Online | Tuesday 06 July 2021

Code: 7936

£95.00

A Level Biology: Mass transport in plants: xylem and phloem

Online | Thursday 18 March 2021

Online | Thursday 22 April 2021

Code: 8023/8024/8025

£95.00

Creating High Quality Compositions in A Level Music

Webinar 1 – Wednesday 12 May 2021
Webinar 2 – Wednesday 26 May 2021
Webinar 3 – Wednesday 31 March 2021

Code: 8227

£110.00

Teaching GCSE Physics Effectively 2: Forces and Energy

Online | Monday 22nd March 2021

Online | Tuesday 22nd June 2021