Showing 25–39 of 39 results

Code: 7595

GCSE French £25.00

GCSE French Student Conference

London | Friday 20 March 2020
In-School

Code: 7598

GCSE Music £25.00

GCSE Music Student Conference

London | Monday 27 January 2020
Manchester | Friday 14 February 2020

Code: 7597

A-level Music £25.00

A-Level Music Student Conference

London | Thursday 30 January 2020
In-School

Code: 7585

OCR A-level £25.00

OCR A-Level Physical Education Student Conference

London | Monday 9 March 2020
In-School

Code: 7608

AQA A-level Physics £25.00

AQA A-level Physics Student Conference

London | Monday 30 March 2020
In-School

Code: 7667

A-level Physics £25.00

OCR A-Level Physics Student Conference

London | Thursday 2 April 2020
In-School

Code: 7588

£25.00

OCR GCSE Physical Education Student Conference

Coventry | Tuesday 3 March 2020
London | Tuesday 10 March 2020 

Code: 7587

£25.00

AQA 9-1 GCSE Physical Education Student Conference

Manchester | Thursday 19 March 2020
London | Thursday 27 February 2020

 

Code: 7584

AQA A-level £25.00

AQA A-Level Physical Education Student Conference

Manchester | Thursday 12 March 2020

London | Thursday 26 March 2020

 

Code: 7586

Edexcel GCSE £25.00

Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Physical Education Student Conference

Manchester | Friday 20 March 2020
London | Monday 16 March 2020

 

Code: 7661

A-level Politics £25.00

A-Level Politics Student Conference

London | Thursday 19 March 2020
In-School

Code: 7582

A-level Psychology £25.00

A-Level Psychology Student Conference

London | Tuesday 25 February 2020
In-School

Code: 7610

GCSE Science £25.00

GCSE Science Student Conference

 London | Thursday 2 April 2020
In-School