Teacher Webinars 2020

"Great, thank you very much for clarifying the priorities in AO1 and then providing some ideas on how best to tackle such a long period. Very useful and helpful"
Dover Grammar School for Boys

"Having the marking to do in advance was useful, practical teaching suggestions were welcome"
St Albans High School for Girls

Our Teacher Webinars Offer:

For Each Webinar All Participants Receive:

How do Keynote webinars work? 

We've created for you a handy user guide to get you set up and running to attend a Keynote webinar.

Showing 1–24 of 77 results

Code: 8428

£110.00

A Level Lang Lit Frankenstein: Focus: Paper 1 Telling Stories

Online | Thursday 21 January 2021
Online | Thursday 03 June 2021

Code: 8384

£195.00

Aspiring to leadership in the English Department

Online | Thursday 10 December 1.30-5.00pm

Code: 8386

£195.00

Unseen Poetry AQA English Literature

Online | Monday 14 December 1.30 – 5pm

 

Code: 8387

£195.00

Achieving Grades 7-9 in AQA GCSE English Language

Online | Friday 6 November 1.30-5pm

 

Code: 8229

£85.00

Raising Attainment in A level Dance to Ensure Success

Tuesday 12 January 2021 – 4.30pm

Code: 8390

£195.00

Achieving a Grade 4 or 5 in AQA GCSE English Language

Online | Thursday 19 November 1.30-5pm

 

Code: 8394

£195.00

Eduqas GCSE English Language: Achieving Grades 4-5

Online | Tuesday 15 December 1.30-5.00pm

 

Code: 8391

£195.00

Pearson GCSE English Literature Achieving 7/9:

Online | Tuesday 08 December 1.30-5.00pm

 

Code: 8392

£195.00

Eduqas GCSE English Language: Achieving Grades 7-9

Online | Tuesday 17 November 1.30-5.00pm

 

Code: 8393

£195.00

Eduqas GCSE English Literature: Achieving Grades 7-9

Online | Tuesday 24 November 1.30-5.00pm