Search



Teacher Webinars for the new academic year

Our new teacher webinars, written and led by current examiners, investigate the key specification and assessment issues teachers need to focus on this spring.

Make sure that you do not miss out on this vital opportunity to ensure your students have the edge in the 2020 exams.

Every course includes notes and resources for those attending and can be watched as a group for one log-in fee.

If you’d like to find out more about the webinars, please check out our Webinars Information Sheet.

 

Showing 1–24 of 30 results

Code: 7481

£85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: AQA A level Biology: Feedback on Papers 1, 2 and 3

Tuesday 12 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 12 December 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7701

£85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: OCR A level Biology A: Feedback on Papers 1, 2 and 3

Tuesday 19 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 3 December 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7711

£85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Starting teaching A-level Chemistry

Wednesday 4 December 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7718

£85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: AQA GCSE Drama Component 2

Wednesday 4 December: 4pm (1hr)

 

Code: 7777

AQA GCSE £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Teaching A Level French Paper 3 IRP

Tuesday 19 November 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7778

Placeholder £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Teaching A Level Spanish Paper 3 IRP

Thursday 7 November 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7799

£85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: OCR GCSE PE - Achieving Grades 4-5

Monday 25 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 25 March 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7798

£85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: OCR GCSE PE - Challenging your High Ability students

Wednesday 4 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 23 March 2020 4pm

Code: 7801

£85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel GCSE PE: Achieving Grades 4-5

Thursday 4 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 24 February 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7800

£85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel GCSE PE: Challenging your most able students

Thursday 5 December 2019 (1hr)
Monday 24 February 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7827

Biopsychology £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: A-level Psychology - Biopsychology

Wednesday 6 November 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7826

Memory £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: A-level Psychology - Memory

Tuesday 15 October 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7828

Biopsychology £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Feedback on AQA A-level Psychology

Tuesday 3 December 2019 4pm (1hr)