Subject Courses | Autumn 2020

“Lots of new teaching ideas to take away to and different approaches to consider. Video examples were brilliant and chances to discuss with other teachers was very useful”
Knole Academy

“Very useful, excellent tips, gave me great ideas for how to improve and prepare students better”
Fullbrook School

“Extremely well organised with good ideas for delivery of content”
The Gainsborough Academy

Our Courses Offer:

On Each Course You Will Receive:

Showing 1–24 of 294 results

Code: 8355

£110.00

Using Visible Maths

Online | Thursday 14 January 2021
Online | Thursday 21 January 2021
Online | Thursday 28 January 2021
Online | Thursday 11 February 2021
Whole series

Code: 8279

£229.00

Effectively Leading The Performing Arts

Online | Tuesday 01 December 2020


Code: 8356

£95.00

How to succeed in Calculus in A level Maths

Online | Wednesday 02 December 2020
Online | Wednesday 27 January 2021

Code: 8189

£95.00

How to succeed in Paper 2 - Literature and Film

Online | Thursday 12 November 2020

 

Code: 8357

£95.00

How to succeed in Trigonometry in A level Maths

Online | Wednesday 09 December 2020
Online | Wednesday 03 February 2021

Code: 8358

£95.00

How to succeed with Transformations and Modulus Graphs in A level Maths

Online | Wednesday 25 November 2020
Online | Wednesday 20 January 2021

Code: 8339, 8340, 8341

£229.00

Successful Leadership in Science in an 11-18 school

Online | Tuesday 03 November 2020
Online | Tuesday 17 November 2020
Online | Tuesday 01 December 2020 

Code: 7955

£195.00

Aiming for Grades A/A* in A Level Chemistry

Online | Wednesday 02 December 2020

Code: 7937

£195.00

Attaining Grades A/A*: Developing Outstanding Work

Online | Wednesday 11 November 2020

Code: 7527

£229.00

Developing a Knowledge-Rich Curriculum in Science

Online | Thursday 10 December 2020

Code: 8183/8184/8185

£85.00

Leading your languages team to success in uncertain times

Online | 22 September 2020
Online | 29 September 2020
Online |
06 October 2020
Whole series


Code: 8135

£229.00

Aspiring to Leadership in Modern Foreign Languages

Online | Monday 16 November 2020
Online | Monday 23 November 2020