Search



Subject Courses | Autumn 2019 - Spring 2020

“Lots of new teaching ideas to take away to and different approaches to consider. Video examples were brilliant and chances to discuss with other teachers was very useful”
Knole Academy, June 2019

“Very useful, excellent tips, gave me great ideas for how to improve and prepare students better”
Fullbrook School, May 2019

“Extremely well organised with good ideas for delivery of content”
The Gainsborough Academy, April 2019

Our Courses Offer:

On Each Course You Will Receive:

Showing 1–24 of 246 results

Code: 7763

Languages £269.00

Aiming for Excellence; leading an outstanding MFL department

London | Wednesday 18 November 2020 

Code: 7152

Art & Design £289.00

Aspiring to Excellence: how to lead an outstanding Art & Design department

Online | Monday 15 June 2020

London | Wednesday 02 December 2020

 

 

Code: 7233

£269.00

Edexcel GCSE Maths – ensuring students achieve Grades 4 and 5

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7628

chemistry A Level £269.00

How to Lead an Outstanding Key Stage 5 Science Department

Online | Wednesday 17 June 2020
London | Wednesday 11 November 2020

Code: 7628

Physics £269.00

How to Lead an Outstanding Key Stage 5 Science Department

London | Wednesday 17 June 2020
London | Wednesday 11 November 2020

Code: 7723

£269.00

Leading an Outstanding Classics Department

Online | Thursday 18 June 2020

Code: 7955

£269.00

Aiming for Grades A/A* in A Level Chemistry

Online | Monday 22 June 2020
London | Wednesday 02 December 2020

Code: 7725

£289.00

Approaches to KS3 Classics

Online | Monday 22 June 2020

Code: 7937

Art and Design £269.00

Attaining Grades A/A*: Developing Outstanding Work in A Level Art & Design

Online | Wednesday 01 July 2020

London | Wednesday 11 November 2020

Code: 7739

£269.00

KS3 Music Strategies and Methods

Online | Monday 29 June 2020

Code: 7823

psychology £269.00

New to Teaching AQA A-level Psychology

London | Wednesday 24 June 2020

 

Code: 7956

£269.00

Achieving Well in AQA A Level Chemistry

London | Monday 16 November 2020

Code: 7260

psychology £269.00

Attaining A and A* in A-Level Psychology

London | Friday 19 June 2020

Code: 7693

Art & Design £289.00

Boosting performance in AQA A-level Art and Design

London | Thursday 05 November 2020

 

 

 

Code: 7740

£269.00

Outstanding Teaching and Learning in A Level Listening and Appraising Lessons

Online | Monday 15 June 2020
London | Monday 09 November 2020

Code: 7580

£269.00

A-Level Music: Aiming for Grades A & A*

Online | Monday 08 June 2020
London | Monday 16 November 2020