Showing 25–48 of 267 results

Code: 8135

£229.00

Aspiring to Leadership in Modern Foreign Languages

Online | Monday 21 June (Session One)
Online | Monday 28 June 2021 (Session Two)

Code: 8057

£229.00

Aspiring to Leadership in Psychology or Sociology

Online | Wednesday 30th June 2021
London | Wednesday 8th December 2021

Code: 8048

£229.00

Developing a Rich History Curriculum

Online | Friday 11 June 2021
London | Tuesday 12 October 2021

Code: 8446

£229.00

GCSE and/or A Level Music: Creating Outstanding Compositions

Online | Tuesday 08 June 2021
London | Tuesday 10 November 2021

Code: 7727

£229.00

Language Focus

Online | Wednesday 16 June 2021

Code: 8187

£229.00

Leading a successful PE department

Online | Wednesday 09 June 2021

Code: 8339

£229.00

New to Head of Science

Online | Friday 18 June 2021

Code: 8037

£229.00

Raising Attainment in Component 2: Rooster (1991) and Rambert

Online | Wednesday 09 June 2021
London | Wednesday 03 November 2021

Code: 8515

£229.00

Teaching Political Ideologies

Online | Wednesday 16 June 2021

Code: 8589

£289.00

Achieving A and A* in A-level Dance

London | Monday 01 November 2021

Code: 7994

£229.00

Aiming for a Grade A/A* in Classical Civilisation

Online | Monday 07 June 2021

 

Code: 7954

£229.00

AQA A-level Biology - Expert Insights

Online | Thursday 17 June 2021 

Code: 7955

£229.00

AQA A-level Chemistry - Achieving Grades A/A*

Online | Wednesday 16 June 2021

Code: 8572

£229.00

AQA A-level French – Achieving A/A*

Online | Friday 25 June 2021

 

Code: 8582

£229.00

AQA A-level Geography – Paper 1

Online | Thursday 17 June 2021

Code: 8533

£229.00

AQA A-Level Law: Achieving A/A*

Online | Monday 14 June 2021

Code: 8058

£269.00

AQA A-level Psychology – Achieving A/A*

London | Wednesday 17th November 2021

Code: 8521

£229.00

AQA GCSE Mathematics: ensuring students achieve Grades 4 and 5

Online | Tuesday 20 April 2021
Online | Tuesday 22 June 2021