Search



Showing 25–48 of 242 results

Code: 7271

£269.00

Achieving A* in OCR Biology

London Wednesday 13 March 2019

Code: 7277

£269.00

AQA GCSE Biology: Maximising Results of 7-9 students

London Wednesday 27 February 2019

Code: 7489

£269.00

Cutting Edge Approaches for teaching A level Chemistry

London Tuesday 2 April 2019
London Wednesday 19 June 2019

Code: 7490

£269.00

A-level Chemistry for Non-Specialists

London Tuesday 2 July 2019
London Wednesday 13 November 2019

Code: 7171

£269.00

Improving the performance of less able A level students

London Tuesday 19 March 2019
London Wednesday 3 July 2019

Code: 7097

£269.00

Challenging able A Level Chemistry students to attain A*

London Tuesday 12 March 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019

Code: 7296

£299.00

GCSE Greek Conference

More dates coming soon!

Code: 7454

£299.00

A Level Latin Summer 2019 Conference

London Friday 21 June 2019

Code: 7298

A-Level Latin: Aiming for Grades A & A*

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7455

£299.00

GCSE Latin Summer 2019 Conference

London Thursday 27 June 2019

Code: 7300

GCSE Latin: Aiming for Grades 8 & 9

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7301

Digital approaches towards learning Classical Civilisation

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7305

£289.00

Approaches to KS3 Classics

London Monday 10 June 2019

Code: 7306

£269.00

Ancient History A-Level: Approaches to Success

London Wednesday 19 June 2019