Search



Showing 25–48 of 62 results

Code: 7685

AQA A-level Politics £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Politics: 25 mark questions

Wednesday 6 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 25 March 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7687

A-level Politics £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Politics - Constitutions

 Monday 27 January 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7686

A-level Politics £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Politics - Elections

Thursday 16 January 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7688

A-level Politics £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Politics- Pressure Groups

Thursday 16 January 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7394

AQA GCSE History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE History Paper 2: Shaping the Nation

Tuesday 10 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 5 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Spanish Paper 1

Thursday 21 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 30 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Spanish Paper 2

Wednesday 4 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 6 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Spanish Paper 3

Monday 9 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 21 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7670

OCR A-level PE £85.00

AQA GCSE PE Paper 1: The human body and movement in physical activity and sport

Tuesday 3 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 7 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7671

£85.00

AQA GCSE PE Paper 2: Socio-cultural influences and well-being in physical activity and sport

Monday 16 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 14 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7674

£85.00

Exam Booster GCSE OCR Paper 1: Physical factors affecting performance

Wednesday 20 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 11 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7507

OCR A-level PE £85.00

OCR A-level PE Paper 1 - Physiological Factors

Thursday 21 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 30 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7675

£85.00

Exam Booster OCR GCSE Paper 2: Socio-cultural issues and sports psychology

 Thursday 12 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 12 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7508

OCR A-level PE £85.00

OCR A-level PE Paper 2 - Psychological factors affecting performance

Tuesday 26 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 6 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7509

OCR A-level PE £85.00

A-level AQA PE Paper 1: Factors Affecting Participation in PE and Sport

 Monday 11 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 5 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7509

£85.00

Pearson Edexcel GCSE (9-1) Physical Education Component 1: Fitness and Body Systems

Wednesday 4 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 27 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7673

£85.00

Pearson Edexcel GCSE Physical Education Component 2: Health and Performance

Wednesday 11 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 6 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7509

OCR A-level PE £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: OCR A-level PE Paper 3 - Socio-cultural issues

Monday  2 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 12 May 2020 4pm (1hr)