Showing 25–48 of 130 results

Code: 7862

£85.00

AQA GCSE English Literature – Poetry

Tuesday 29 September 2020 (4pm)

Code: 7943

£85.00

Building Skills in Answering Extended Response Questions for A Level Music Technology

Tuesday 10 November 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 19 January 2021 – 4pm

 

Code: 7479

£85.00

AQA A-level Biology Paper 3

Tuesday 17 November 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7395

£85.00

AQA A-level History: Achieving in Paper 1

Monday 28 September 2020 – 4pm

Code: 7961

£85.00

A Level Music Technology: Getting to Grips with Component 1

Tuesday 13 October 2020 – 4pm

 

 

Code: 7396

£85.00

AQA A-level History: Achieving well on Paper 2

Wednesday 14 October 2020 – 4pm

Code: 8194

Teacher webinar £110.00

Boosting performance in A level Physics

Online | Thursday 12 November 2020

Code: 8195

Teacher webinar £110.00

Effective teaching of fields in A-level Physics

Online | Thursday 05 November 2020

Code: 8199

£85.00

How to succeed on Vector and projectiles questions

Online | Thursday 08 October 2020

Code: 8198

£85.00

Quantum ideas in A level Physics

Online | Thursday 24 September 2020

Code: 8197

£85.00

The Physics of Waves

Online | Thursday 01 October 2020

Code: 7962

£85.00

A Level Music Technology: Getting to Grips with Component 2

Tuesday 06 October 2020 – 4pm

 

 

Code: 8040

£85.00

AQA A Level History NEA: Perfecting Techniques and Tips for the Highest Grades

Monday 14 September – 4pm
Tuesday 17 November 2020 – 4pm

Code: 8011

£85.00

Preparing for AQA A Level History Non-Examined Assessment (NEA)

Tuesday 15 September 2020 4pm – 5:15pm

Code: 8107

£85.00

A-Level Sociology: Education policies

Tuesday 14 July 2020 – 4pm
Thursday 24 September 2020 – 4pm

Code: 8108

£85.00

Theories and perspectives in A level Sociology

Tuesday 10 November 2020 4pm