Showing 121–144 of 154 results

Code: 7952

£85.00

AQA GCSE PE: Developing exam technique in Year 11

Wednesday 07 October 2020 4pm
Wednesday 18 November 2020 4pm

 

Code: 8151

£85.00

GCSE to A Level French: Preparing to succeed

Tuesday 22nd September 2020 4pm

Code: 8153

£85.00

GCSE to A Level German: Preparing to succeed

Wednesday 16 September 2020 4pm

Code: 8152

£85.00

GCSE to A Level Spanish: Preparing to succeed

Friday 18 September 2020 – 4pm

Code: 7830

£85.00

AQA GCSE Psychology Exam Booster: Paper 1

Tuesday 24 November 2020 – 4pm

Code: 7831

£85.00

AQA GCSE Psychology Exam Booster: Paper 2

Thursday 26 November 2020 – 4pm


Code: 8099

£110.00

AQA GCSE History – Paper 2: Preparing for the Kenilworth Castle Historic Environment Study

Tuesday 06 October 2020 – 4pm
Thursday 19 November 2020 – 4pm

Code: 8223

£110.00

AQA GCSE History: Preparing for questions on the Normans

Tuesday 10 November 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 12 January 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8086

£85.00

AQA GCSE Psychology - Theories of Development on Paper 1

Thursday 09 July 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 29 September 2020 – 4pm

Code: 8087

£85.00

AQA GCSE Psychology - Paper 2: Cognitive explanations and treatments for Depression

Tuesday 07 July  2020 – 4pm
Thursday 17 September 2020 – 4pm

Code: 8088

£85.00

PEARSON EDEXCEL GCSE Psychology - Paper 1: Addressing topic one - How did you develop ?

Wednesday 08 July 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 15 September – 4pm

Code: 7393

£85.00

AQA GCSE History Paper 1 Exam Booster: Understanding the Modern World

Monday 28 September 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 02 February 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8224

£85.00

AQA GCSE History Paper 2 Exam Booster: Shaping the Nation

Wednesday 07 October 2020 – 4pm
Wednesday 20 January 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8089

£85.00

Pearson/Edexcel GCSE Psychology - Paper 2: Addressing the 12-mark essay on research methods

Tuesday 14 July 2020 – 4pm
Thursday 24 September 2020 – 4pm

Code: 8225

£85.00

AQA GCSE History Exam Booster: Health and the People

Monday 12 October 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 12 January 2021 – 4pm