Showing 1–24 of 525 results

Code: 8355

£110.00

Using Visible Maths

Online | Thursday 14 January 2021
Online | Thursday 21 January 2021
Online | Thursday 28 January 2021
Online | Thursday 11 February 2021
Whole series

Code: 8428

£110.00

A Level Lang Lit Frankenstein: Focus: Paper 1 Telling Stories

Online | Thursday 21 January 2021
Online | Thursday 03 June 2021

Code: 8371

£25.00

A-Level French Student Conference

London | Thursday 11 March 2021

Code: 8293

£229.00

Achieving Excellence in your music Department

Online| Monday 18 January 2021
London | Tuesday 29 June 2021

Code: 8353

£25.00

AQA A-Level Biology Student Conference

London | Tuesday 24 March 2021

Code: 8321

£25.00

AQA A-Level Chemistry Student Conference

London | Wednesday 17 March 2021

Code: 8408

£25.00

AQA A-Level Physical Education Student Conference

London | Friday 19 March 2021

 

Code: 7608

£25.00

AQA A-level Physics Student Conference

London | Wednesday 10 March 2021

Code: 8322

£25.00

AQA A-level Psychology Student Conference

London | Monday 08 March 2021
Manchester | Monday 15 March 2021

Code: 8384

£195.00

Aspiring to leadership in the English Department

Online | Thursday 10 December 1.30-5.00pm

Code: 8194

£110.00

Boosting performance in A level Physics

Online | Thursday 10 December 2020

Code: 8279

£229.00

Effectively Leading The Performing Arts

Online | Tuesday 01 December 2020


Code: 8356

£95.00

How to succeed in Calculus in A level Maths

Online | Wednesday 02 December 2020
Online | Wednesday 27 January 2021

Code: 8189

£95.00

How to succeed in Paper 2 - Literature and Film

Online | Friday 18 December 2020

 

Code: 8357

£95.00

How to succeed in Trigonometry in A level Maths

Online | Wednesday 09 December 2020
Online | Wednesday 03 February 2021

Code: 8358

£95.00

How to succeed with Transformations and Modulus Graphs in A level Maths

Online | Wednesday 25 November 2020
Online | Wednesday 20 January 2021