Showing 1–24 of 363 results

Code: 9001

£269.00

A Level Grade Booster – Effective strategies to ensure your students are exam ready!

London | Thursday 23 June 2022

London | Wednesday 09 November 2022

Code: 8531

£229.00

A-Level Law - The Complete Guide for New Teachers

Online | Monday 18 October 2021

London | Monday 10 January 2022

 

Code: 9047

£269.00

Aiming for excellence – leading an outstanding Drama Department

London | Monday 13 June 2022

London | Monday 21 November 2022

Code: 8952

£269.00

Aspirating to Head of Mathematics

London | Thursday 18 November 2021

London | Thursday 3 February 2021

 

Code: 8676

£269.00

Aspiring for Excellence: Leading an Outstanding Science Department

Online | Tuesday 08 February 2022
London | Tuesday 21 June 2022

Code: 8982

£269.00

Aspiring to Excellence - How to lead an Outstanding Art & Design Department

London | Wednesday 22 June 2022

London | Wednesday 30 November 2022

Code: 8293

£269.00

Aspiring to Excellence: Leading an Outstanding Music Department

London | Monday 27 June 2022

London | Monday 21 November 2022

Code: 9065

£269.00

Aspiring to Leadership in Physical Education

London | Monday 20 June 2022

London | Tuesday 15 November 2022

Code: 9047

£269.00

Behaviour Management in the KS3 Drama Classroom

London | Friday 08 July 2022

London | Friday 25 November 2022

Code: 8636

£269.00

Leading an Outstanding Classics Department

London | Thursday 16 June 2022

London | Thursday 17 November 2022

Code: 9040

£269.00

Leading an Outstanding Dance Department

London | Thursday 30 June 2022

London | Thursday 08 December 2022

Code: 8454

£269.00

Leading an outstanding Film Studies department

Online | Wednesday 13 October 2021

London | Wednesday 12 January 2021