Search



Showing 1–24 of 408 results

Code: 7609

A-level Biology £25.00

A-Level Biology Student Conference

London | Tuesday 24 March 2020
In-School

Code: 7658

Pearson Edexcel History £25.00

A-level Pearson Edexcel History Conference

London | Monday 25 November 2019
In-School

Code: 7415

History Department £269.00

Aiming for Excellence: How to Lead an Outstanding History Department

London | Monday 25 November 2019
London | Monday 2 March 2020 

Code: 7822

Psychology department £269.00

Aiming for Excellence: leading an outstanding Psychology department

London | Monday 18 November 2019
London | Monday 16 March 2020

 

Code: 7697

£289.00

Art and Design Teacher Conference

London | Saturday 16 November 2019

Code: 7596

GCSE GERMAN £25.00

GCSE German Student Conference

London | Friday 17 January 2020
In-School

Code: 7628

£269.00

How to Manage an Outstanding Key Stage 5 Science Department

London | Wednesday 13 November 2019
London | Tuesday 21 January 2020

Code: 7628

£269.00

How to Manage an Outstanding Key Stage 5 Science Department

London | Wednesday 13 November 2019
London | Tuesday 21 January 2020

Code: 7628

£269.00

How to Manage an Outstanding Key Stage 5 Science Department

London | Wednesday 13 November 2019
London | Tuesday 21 January 2020

Code: 7565

A level dance £269.00

Improving Results in A-Level Dance

London | Monday 11 November 2019
London | Monday 2 March 2020

 

Code: 7723

£269.00

Leading an Outstanding Classics Department

London | Thursday 5 December 2019

Code: 7665

Shaping Curriculum Design, Implementation and Impact

Curriculum sessions for Senior Leadership Teams

Code: 7481

£85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: AQA A level Biology: Feedback on Papers 1, 2 and 3

Tuesday 12 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 12 December 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7732

£269.00

The new Ofsted Framework and English: Developing an ambitious curriculum at KS3

London | Friday 8 November 2019
London | Monday 20 January 2020

 

Code: 7375

A-level Dance £269.00

Achieving A and A* in A-level Dance

London | Friday 22 November 2019
London | Friday 13 March 2020

Code: 7739

£269.00

Approaches to KS3 Music

London | Thursday 28 November 2019
London | Friday 07 February 2020

Code: 7764

GCSE French £269.00

AQA A level French Feedback from 2019 and preparation for 2020

London | Wednesday 4 December 2019
London | Tuesday 10 March 2020

Code: 7601

AS/A Level History £25.00

AS/A Level History Student Conference: Russia 1855-1991

London | Wednesday 26 February 2020

In-School

Code: 7789

£269.00

Creative approaches to teaching A Level PE written papers

London | Wednesday 6 November 2019
London | Wednesday 5 February 2020

Code: 7527

vocabulary £269.00

Developing a Knowledge-Rich Curriculum in Science

London | Monday 9 December 2019
London | Friday 13 March 2020