Search



Showing all 15 results

Code: 7700

£269.00

Leadership, Learning and the New Ofsted Framework

Central London | Thursday 20 June 2019
Bring this INSET Day in school

Code: 7399

Aspiring to Excellence: Leading an Outstanding Sixth Form

Central London | Thursday 7 November 2019

Code: 7048

£269.00

A whole school approach to positive behaviour and attitudes to learning

Central London | Thursday 18 June 2019

Central London | Tuesday 19 November 2019

In School

Code: 7400

£269.00

Introduction to Coaching Skills for Senior Leaders

Central London | Monday 01 July 2019

Code: 7700

£269.00

Practical Neuroscience in Teaching, Learning and Wellbeing

Central London | Wednesday 26 June 2019

Central London | Friday 1 November 2019

In School

Code: 7112

£269.00

Developing Positive Thinking in Students to Promote Academic Achievement

London Tuesday 19 March 2019
London Tuesday 2 July 2019
Bring this INSET Day In School 

Code: 6550

Leading a successful and dynamic D&T department

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7573

drama curriculum £269.00

Developing a Rich Drama Curriculum for Key Stage 3 and Beyond

London | Wednesday 26 June 2019 

London | Thursday 17 October 2019

Code: 7574

a level drama £269.00

Oustanding Achievement in A Level Drama and Theatre Written Papers

London | Monday 10 June 2019 

London | Tuesday 5 November 2019

Code: 7078

MFL

Aspiring to Excellence: How to lead an outstanding MFL department

Friday 21 June 2019 | London

Friday 6 December 2019 | London

Code: 7556

French Paper 1

Teaching AQA A-level French Paper 1: Listening, Reading, Writing

Tuesday 18 June 2019 | London

Friday 6 December 2019 | London

Code: 6467

Leading an Outstanding Maths Department

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?