Search



Showing all 21 results

Code: 7664

Curriculum £269.00

Developing Curriculum Expertise in Senior Leadership Teams

Manchester | Thursday 19 September 2019
London | Tuesday 24 September 2019
London | Thursday 28 November 2019              

Code: 7665

Shaping Curriculum Design, Implementation and Impact

Curriculum sessions for Senior Leadership Teams

Code: 7048

£269.00

A whole school approach to positive behaviour and attitudes to learning

London | Thursday 18 June 2019

London | Tuesday 19 November 2019

Code: 7152

Art & Design £289.00

How to Lead An Outstanding Art & Design Department

London | Monday 2 December 2019

 

Code: 6550

Leading a successful and dynamic D&T department

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7573

drama curriculum £269.00

Developing a Rich Drama Curriculum for Key Stage 3 and Beyond

London | Friday 28 June 2019 

London | Thursday 17 October 2019

Code: 7574

a level drama £269.00

Oustanding Achievement in A Level Drama and Theatre Written Papers

London |Friday 14 June 2019 

London | Tuesday 5 November 2019

 

Code: 7563

GCSE French £269.00

Outstanding Teaching and Learning in GCSE French

Friday 22 November 2019 | London

Code: 6467

Leading an Outstanding Maths Department

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?