Search



Showing all 12 results

Code: 7628

£269.00

How to Manage an Outstanding Key Stage 5 Science Department

London | Wednesday 13 November 2019
London | Tuesday 21 January 2020

Code: 7527

vocabulary £269.00

Developing a Knowledge-Rich Curriculum in Science

London | Monday 9 December 2019
London | Friday 13 March 2020

Code: 7708

A-level Chemistry £269.00

Challenging Able A-Level Chemistry Students to Attain A*

London | Wednesday 20 November 2019
London | Monday 9 March 2020

 

 

Code: 7525

£269.00

Aiming for Grades A and A* in AQA A-level Chemistry

London | Monday 10 February 2020

 

Code: 7617

A-level Chemistry £269.00

Maximising Success With the Practicals on AQA A-level Chemistry Paper 3

London | Monday 11 November 2019
London | Friday 31 January 2020

Code: 7711

£85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Starting teaching A-level Chemistry

Wednesday 4 December 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7709

A-level Chemistry £269.00

Teaching the ‘New’ Topics in A-level Chemistry

London  | Friday 8 November 2019
London | Tuesday 14 January 2020

Code: 7098

£269.00

Effective Examination Preparation for A-Level Chemistry

London | Monday 25 November 2019            
London | Thursday 5 March 2020

Code: 7171

£269.00

Improving the performance of less able A-level students

London | Tuesday 26 November 2019
London | Friday 31 January 2020

Code: 6688

Teaching A-Level Chemistry £269.00

Teaching A-Level Chemistry for the First Time

London | Wednesday 4 December 2019 

 

Code: 7490

A-level Chemistry £269.00

A-level Chemistry for Non-Specialists - Year 1 teaching

London | Wednesday 13 November 2019
London | Thursday 23 January 2020