Showing all 9 results

Code: 7628

£229.00

How to Lead an Outstanding Key Stage 5 Science Department (Parts 1,2 & 3)

Online 02/03/2021 | 16/03/2021 | 23/03/2021

London  08/06/2021 | 15/06/2021 | 22/06/2021

 

Code: 8339, 8340, 8341

£229.00

Successful Leadership in Science in an 11-18 school (Parts 1, 2 & 3)

Online 02/03/2021 | 16/03/2021 | 23/03/2021

London 08/06/2021 | 15/06/2021 | 22/06/2021

Code: 7955

£195.00

Aiming for Grades A/A* in A Level Chemistry

Online | Monday 15th March 2021

London | Friday 11th June 2021

Code: 7527

£229.00

Developing a Knowledge-Rich Curriculum in Science

Online | Thursday 18th March 2021

London | Friday 18th June 2021

Code: 8405

£195.00

Maximising success in paper 1 and 2 at OCR A level Chemistry

Online | Tuesday 16th March 2021

London | Thursday 10th June 2021

Code: 8490

£195.00

Teaching effectively: a complete guide for newer teachers

Online | Wednesday 17th March 2021

London | Wednesday 9th June 2021

Code: 7708

£229.00

Challenging Able Students to Attain A*

Online | Thursday 18th March 2021

London | Friday 18th June 2021

Code: 7617

£195.00

Paper 3: Maximising Success

Online | Monday 22nd March 2021

London | Thursday 17th June 2021

Code: 7171

£229.00

Improving the performance of less able students

Online | Tuesday 23rd March 2021

London | Wednesday 16th June 2021