Search



Code: 6781

£249.00

A level Chemistry: Embedding effective revision

London, Thursday 29 June 2017
London, Tuesday 05 December 2017


Reinvigorate your approaches to revision.

Code: 6685

Biology Course Image £249.00

Leading the turn around of your science department

London, Tuesday 27 June 2017

Examine the responsibilities and characteristics of effective leaders in Post-16 science.

Code: 6791

£249.00

Refresh your GCSE science teaching practice

London, Tuesday 20 June 2017

Fresh strategies and practical advice you can use in your classroom.

Code: 6686

£249.00

Teaching the challenging topics in Year 2 A level Chemistry: Approaches that work

London, Wednesday 14 June 2017
London, Wednesday 16 November 2017


This course focuses on successful approaches that maintain motivation and nurture students who are struggling, whilst enabling the most able to achieve outstanding results.

Code: 6533

£249.00

Challenging able A level Chemistry students to attain A*

London, Friday 23 June 2017
London, Monday 27 November 2017


Discover techniques to impact pupils' learning and ensure top level examination results.

Code: 5292

£249.00

Supporting lower attaining A level Chemistry Students

London, Thursday 15 June 2017
London, Friday 24 November 2017


How to employ effective differentiation strategies to motivate and boost the confidence of lower ability students.

Code: 6688

£249.00

Teaching A level Chemistry for the first time

London, Friday 09 June 2017
London, Monday 16 October 2017


How to teach the difficult concepts in an accessible way and successfully prepare students for the examination.

Code: 6535

£249.00

A level Chemistry: Hands-on practical skills and assessment

Haileybury College,
Hertford,Thursday 22 June 2017


A practical session providing strategies to match the demands of practical work.

Code: 6537

£249.00

Year 2 of the new AQA A level Chemistry specification: teaching for success

London, Wednesday 14 June 2017

Designed for all teachers who are preparing to teach the second year of the new AQA specification.

Code: 6777

£249.00

Year 1 of AQA A-level Chemistry – teaching for success

London, Monday 12 June 2017
London, Monday 14 November 2017


Teaching strategies to ensure successful outcomes in Year 1.

Code: 6778

£249.00

Year 2 of AQA A level Chemistry: teaching for success

London, Thursday 29 June 2017
London, Thursday 23 November 2017


Successful approaches that support and challenge all students in year 2.

Code: 6779

£249.00

Year 1 of OCR A-Level Chemistry – teaching for success

London, Tuesday 13 June 2017
London, Tuesday 15 November 2017


Teaching strategies to ensure successful outcomes in Year 1.

Code: 6780

£249.00

Year 2 of OCR A level Chemistry: teaching for success

London, Friday 30 June 2017
London, Friday 24 November 2017


Successful approaches that support and challenge all students in year 2.

Code: 6831

£249.00

Teaching KS3/KS4 Chemistry: Ensuring the basics are taught well

London, Monday 03 July 2017
London, Monday 06 November 2017


Do you want to become more confident teaching chemistry at KS3 and KS4?

Code: 6687

£249.00

GCSE Chemistry: Stretching the most able students

London, Tuesday 27 June 2017

Challenge and inspire your most able GCSE students to achieve the top grades.

Code: 6870

£289.00

Teaching Effective Revision

London, Wednesday 28 June 2017

Time and time again, hard working students underachieve because they do not employ the correct revision strategies, underperforming students switch off in revision lessons because “they are no good” at revision and unexpected students crumble due to the anxiety and stress of examinations.

Book a Course

Book a Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

Sending
Book in School

Book in School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Sending
National Conference Booking form

National Conference Booking form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Sending