Search



Showing all 18 results

Code: 7723

£269.00

Leading an Outstanding Classics Department

London | Thursday 18 June 2020

Code: 7725

£289.00

Approaches to KS3 Classics

London | Monday 22 June 2020

Code: 7724

£289.00

GCSE Greek Conference

London | Monday 27 January 2020

Code: 7726

£299.00

A-level Latin Conference

London | Friday 28 February 2020

 

Code: 7727

£269.00

A level Latin: Language Focus

London | Wednesday 22 January 2020
London | Wednesday 10 June 2020

 

Code: 7898

£299.00

A Level Latin Summer 2020 Conference

London | Friday 19 June 2020

Code: 7899

£299.00

GCSE Latin Summer 2020 Conference

London | Thursday 25 June 2020

Code: 7728

£269.00

Teaching GCSE Latin

London | Monday 10 February 2020

 

Code: 7300

£269.00

GCSE Latin: Aiming for Grades 8 & 9

London | Thursday 23 January 2020

Code: 7302

£269.00

Preparing A level Classical Civilisation Students For the 2020 Examination

London | Monday 20 January 2020
London | Wednesday 10 June 2020

Code: 7456

£269.00

GCSE Classical Civilisation: Aiming for Grades 8 & 9

London | Monday 02 March 2020
London | Monday 15 June 2020