Showing all 15 results

Code: 7898

£229.00

A Level Latin Autumn Conference

Friday 27 November 2020 | Online

Code: 7298

£229.00

Aiming for Grades A & A*

Online | Tuesday 10 November 2020

Code: 7727

£229.00

Language Focus

Online | Thursday 12 November 2020

Code: 7302

£229.00

Preparing Students For the 2021 Examination

Online | Wednesday 21 October 2020
Online | Wednesday 13 January 2021

Code: 7994

£249.00

Aiming for a Grade A/A*

Online | Monday 16 November 2020
Online | Monday 18 January 2021


Code: 7996

£249.00

Teaching effectively – a complete guide for newer teachers

Online | Thursday 15 October 2020
Online | Thursday 28 January 2021

Code: 7300

£229.00

Aiming for Grades 8 & 9

Online | Thursday 15 October 2020

Code: 7991

£249.00

Using Digital Technology to Enhance Performance

Online | Monday 30 November 2020

Code: 7993

£249.00

Creative Approaches

Online | Wednesday 27 January 2021

Code: 8175

£229.00

Aiming For Grades 7-9

Online | Monday 09 November 2020

Code: 8176

£229.00

Preparing Students for the 2021 Examination

Online | Monday 16 November 2020

Code: 7725

£249.00

Approaches to KS3 Classics

Online | Monday 07 December 2020