Search



Showing all 16 results

Code: 7565

A level dance £269.00

Improving Results in A-Level Dance

London | Monday 11 November 2019
London | Monday 2 March 2020

 

Code: 6394

A-level Dance £269.00

A-level Dance: Outstanding Approaches to Component 2

London | Friday 15 November 2019
London | Friday 28 February 2020

Code: 7375

A-level Dance £269.00

Achieving A and A* in A-level Dance

London | Friday 22 November 2019
London | Friday 13 March 2020

Code: 6882

GCSE Dance £269.00

Teaching GCSE Dance for the first time

London | Thursday 7 November 2019

 

Raising Achievement in GCSE Dance

London | Tuesday 12 November 2019
London | Tuesday 4 February 2020

 

Code: 7317

GCSE Dance £269.00

Hitting the Target Levels for GCSE Dance

London | Friday 15 November 2019
London | Friday 17 January 2020

Code: 7422

GCSE Dance £269.00

Aiming for Grades 7 to 9 in the NEA for GCSE Dance

London | Thursday 21 November 2019
London | Friday 24 January 2020

 

 

Developing Your Teaching in GCSE Dance

London | Wednesday 27 November 2019
London | Tuesday 11 February 2020

 

Code: 7425

GCSE Dance Choreography £269.00

Developing Students to Achieve Well in GCSE Dance Choreography Skills

London | Thursday 5 December 2019
London | Thursday 5 March 2020

Code: 7721

BTEC Dance £269.00

Teaching the BTEC Level 3 Certificate in Performing Arts (w/ Dance Focus)

London | Friday 8 November 2019
London | Thursday 13 February 2020

Code: 6771

BTEC Dance £269.00

BTEC Dance Level 1-2 Tech Award Performing Arts

London | Friday 15 November 2019
London | Thursday 27 February 2020

Code: 7320

BTEC Dance £269.00

Achieving success in Tech Award Comp 3 BTEC Dance

London | Monday 3 February 2020

Code: 7718

Vocational Dance GCSE Dance A-level Dance £269.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Bridging the Skills Gap Between GCSE, Vocational Dance and A-Level Dance

London | Wednesday 27 November 2019
London | Tuesday 11 February 2020