Showing all 16 results

Code: 8279

£229.00

Effectively Leading The Performing Arts

Online | Friday 25 June 2021
London | Monday 11 October 2021

Code: 8037

£229.00

Raising Attainment in Component 2: Rooster (1991) and Rambert

Online | Wednesday 09 June 2021
London | Wednesday 03 November 2021

Code: 8589

£289.00

Achieving A and A* in A-level Dance

London | Monday 01 November 2021

Code: 8054

£269.00

Raising Attainment in GCSE Dance

London | Thursday 04 November 2021

Code: 7424

£229.00

Teaching GCSE Dance Component 2 Written Paper

Online | Thursday 17 June 2021
London | Thursday 21 October

Code: 8091

£229.00

Teaching GCSE Dance for the first time

Online | Friday 02 July 2021
London | Thursday 04 November 2021

Code: 8590

£289.00

Achieving Level 7-9 in GCSE Dance

London | Thursday 18 November 2021

Code: 8561

£229.00

Invigorate your Key Stage 3 Dance curriculum – engaging ideas to encourage potential

Online | Friday 09 July 2021
London | Friday 01 October 2021

Code: 7320

£229.00

Achieving success in BTEC Tech Award Comp 3 in Dance

Online | Friday 30 April 2021
Online | Wednesday 16 June 2021