Search



Showing all 17 results

Code: 7885

£269.00

AQA A Level Dance: Accessing the High Grades in the Practicals: Solos, Quartet, Choreography

London | Wednesday 26 February 2020
London | Tuesday 15 June 2020

Code: 6394

£269.00

Teaching A Level Dance: Component 2

London | Friday 28 February 2020
London | Monday 29 June 2020

Code: 7375

£269.00

Achieving A and A* in A-level Dance

London | Friday 13 March 2020
London | Friday 03 July 2020

Code: 7565

£269.00

Improving Results in A-Level Dance

London | Monday 02 March 2020
London | Friday 12 June 2020

 

Code: 7886

£269.00

AQA GCSE Dance: Achieving well in the NEA

London | Thursday 11 June 2020

Code: 7887

£269.00

Excellence in AQA GCSE Dance: Integrating Components 1 and 2 for Attainment Excellence

London | Friday 28 February 2020
London | Friday 26 June 2020

Code: 7424

£269.00

Teaching GCSE Dance Component 2 Written Paper

London | Monday 02 March 2020
London | Thursday 02 July 2020

Code: 7425

£269.00

Developing Students to Achieve Well in GCSE Dance Choreography Skills

London | Thursday 05 March 2020
London | Thursday 25 June 2020

Code: 7317

£269.00

Hitting the Target Levels for GCSE Dance

ABOUT THIS COURSE This course is designed to assist A Level Dance teachers with developing successful skills appropriate for the Technical Solos present in component 1. Delegates will learn a sketch of two technical solos throughout the course of the day, and will also be provided with teacher and student resources to facilitate success back in

Code: 6882

£269.00

Teaching GCSE Dance for the first time

London | Friday 03 July 2020

Code: 6771

£269.00

BTEC Dance Level 1-2 Tech Award Performing Arts

London | Thursday 27 February 2020
London | Friday 19 June 2020

Code: 7320

£269.00

Achieving success in Tech Award Comp 3 BTEC Dance

London | Monday 03 February 2020
London | Friday 03 July 2020

Code: 7889

£269.00

Teaching the RSL Level 2 Certificate in Creative and Performing Arts with a DANCE focus

London | Friday 6 March 2020
London | Friday 26 June 2020

Code: 7722

£269.00

Teaching the RSL Level 2 Certificate in Creative and Performing Arts (w/ DANCE focus)

London | Friday 6 March 2020
London | Friday 26 June 2020