Showing all 15 results

Code: 8805

£269.00

Aspiring to leadership in the English Department

Online | Thursday 21 October 2021

Code: 8806

£269.00

Turning around an underperforming faculty

Online | Friday 22 October 2021

London | Friday 11 February 2022

 

Code: 8807

£269.00

Literacy for lower proficiency pupils

Online | Friday 22 October 2021

London | Friday 11 February 2022

 

Code: 8808

£269.00

Assessing student milestones: curriculum planning to maximise student outcomes

London | Friday 25 November 2021

London | Friday 4 February 2022

Code: 8810

£269.00

Interleaving and developing a metacognitive approach to English Literature for exam success

Online | Friday 12 November 2021

London | Friday 25 February 2022

 

Code: 8811

£269.00

GCSE English literature: becoming a Shakespeare expert

Online | Tuesday 16 November 2021
London | Thursday 20 January 2022

Code: 8814

£269.00

GCSE English: embedding the fundamentals of reading

London | Monday 13 December 2021

Code: 8812

£269.00

AQA GCSE English Language – Securing Grades 4-5!

London | Tuesday 22 November 2021

Code: 8813

£269.00

AQA GCSE English Language: strategies to gain 7-9 grades

London | Thursday 25 November 2021
London | Friday 4 February 2022

Code: 8815

£269.00

AQA GCSE Language Paper 1: Section B – Writing Descriptive Narrative

Online | Monday 15 November 2021

London | Monday 7 February 2022

 

Code: 8816

£269.00

AQA GCSE Language Paper 2: Section B – Writing transactional pieces

London | Monday 22 November 2021

London | Monday 14 February 2022

Code: 8817

£269.00

Pearson: Pearson English Language 2:0 teaching for the first time

Online | Monday 18 October 2021

London | Wednesday 9 February 2022

Code: 8819

£269.00

Pearson/Edexcel GCSE English Literature: preparing students for GCSE Literature 2022

Online | Tuesday 16 November 2021

London | Friday 11 February 2022