Search



Showing all 23 results

Code: 6999

£269.00

Achieving A/A* Grades in A-Level History

London Monday 12 November 2018

Code: 7254

£269.00

AQA A Level History: Teaching the NEA

Manchester Wednesday 31 October 2018
London Friday 30 November 2018
London Tuesday 26 March 2019

Code: 7255

£269.00

Teaching sources and interpretations to ensure success in A-level History

London Monday 29 October 2018
London Friday 1 February 2019

Code: 7149

£269.00

Achieving Well in AQA A level History

London Friday 09 November 2018
London Monday 14 January 2019

Code: 7156

£289.00

History A Level: AQA Component 1 and Component 2

London Monday 26 November 2018

Code: 7256

£85.00

Webinar: AQA A-Level History African American Civil Rights

Wednesday 28 November 2018 at 4.00pm

Code: 7154

£269.00

History A Level: Edexcel Paper 1 and Paper 2

London Wednesday 14 November 2018

Code: 7315

£269.00

Success with the Edexcel A Level History Coursework

Manchester Monday 05 November 2018
London Wednesday 14 November 2018
London Wednesday 27 February 2019

Code: 7155

£269.00

Teaching Edexcel A History: Paper 3 and Coursework

London Wednesday 21 November 2018

Code: 7150

£269.00

Achieving Well in Edexcel A level History

London Thursday 18 October 2018
London Monday 03 December 2018

Code: 7151

£269.00

Successfully Teaching 9-1 AQA GCSE History

London Monday 19 November 2018

Code: 7253

£269.00

Teaching AQA GCSE History for the First Time

London Tuesday 30 October 2018
Manchester Wednesday 31 October 2018

Code: 7280

£269.00

Ensuring Grades 4 and 5 in AQA GCSE History

Manchester Tuesday 20 November 2018
London Thursday 06 December 2018
London Monday 11 March 2019

Code: 7279

£269.00

Achieving Grade 9 in AQA GCSE History

Manchester Wednesday 21 November 2018
London Friday 07 December 2018
London Wednesday 06 March 2019

Code: 6865

£269.00

Achieving Grades 5 & 9 in the new AQA GCSE History

Manchester Thursday 15 November 2018
London Monday 19 November 2018

Code: 6684

£269.00

KS3/4 History: Approaches for (9-1) GCSE Success

London Thursday 15 November 2018
 

Code: 6866

£269.00

Achieving Grades 5 & 9 in the new Edexcel GCSE History

Manchester Wednesday 14 November 2018
London Tuesday 20 November 2018

Code: 7250

£269.00

Teaching Edexcel GCSE History for the first time

London Monday 12 November 2018
Manchester Thursday 29 November 2018

Code: 7252

£269.00

Edexcel GCSE History: Ensuring Grades 4 and 5

Manchester Thursday 22 November 2018
London Tuesday 27 November 2018

Code: 7251

£269.00

Achieving Grade 9 in Edexcel GCSE History

Manchester Friday 23 November 2018
London Wednesday 28 November 2018

Keynote Educational Ltd.
50a Alderley Road, Wilmslow, SK9 INT

Opening Times
Monday – Friday 8.30 – 5.30pm

Contact Us
T: 01625 532974
F: 01625 532524
online@keynote.org.uk

To submit your enquiry online in our
GET IN TOUCH Message Box
click here

Book a CPD Course

Book a CPD Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Achieving Grade 9 in Edexcel GCSE History - Code 7251

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Book In-School Training at Your School

Book In-School Training at Your School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Achieving Grade 9 in Edexcel GCSE History - Code 7251

Preferred Date(s)

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Achieving Grade 9 in Edexcel GCSE History - Code 7251

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Achieving Grade 9 in Edexcel GCSE History - Code 7251

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
National Conference Booking Form

National Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Achieving Grade 9 in Edexcel GCSE History - Code 7251

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.