Search



Showing 1–24 of 25 results

Code: 7532

History £269.00

Developing a Rich History Curriculum

London | Monday 09 March 2020

Code: 7905

£269.00

Hacks for a new A level History Teacher

London | Wednesday 15 October 2020

 

Code: 7901

£269.00

AQA A Level History: Aiming for Grades A and A*

London | Wednesday 17 June 2020

Code: 7892

£269.00

Pearson Edexcel A level History: Achieving Well in the Coursework

London | Wednesday 10 June 2020
London | Wednesday 14 October 2020

 

Code: 7539

Pearson A level History £269.00

AQA GCSE History: Achieving Well in Paper 2

London | Friday 03 July 2020

Code: 7418

History £269.00

Outstanding teaching of GCSE History

ABOUT THIS COURSE Leadership comes from vision; strategy concerns the mechanisms by which that vision becomes reality. This new course will encourage you to look at the qualities that make leadership effective and will help you work with others to develop outstanding leadership of your department. This course will focus on leadership, the crucial importance

Code: 7897

£269.00

Teaching GCSE History for the First Time

London | Friday 3 July 2020
London | Friday 13 November 2020
Manchester | Wednesday 18 November 2020

Code: 7252

History £269.00

Pearson Edexcel GCSE History: Meeting the needs of Mid-Attaining Students

London | Monday 29 June 2020
London | Friday 16 October 2020