Search



Showing all 21 results

Code: 7416

£269.00

Outstanding Teaching of A level History

London Monday 25 March 2019
London Wednesday 12 June 2019

Code: 7149

Achieving Successful results in AQA A Level History

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7315

£269.00

Success with the Edexcel A Level History Coursework

London Wednesday 27 February 2019

Code: 7150

£269.00

Achieving Well in Edexcel A level History

London Tuesday 26 March 2019
London Friday 14 June 2019

Code: 6999

£269.00

Achieving A/A* Grades in A-Level History

London Monday 18 March 2019
London Wednesday 12 June 2019

Code: 7254

£269.00

AQA Raising attainment in the A-level History NEA

London Tuesday 26 March 2019
London Tuesday 18 June 2019

Code: 7418

£269.00

Outstanding teaching of GCSE History

London Thursday 4 April 2019
London Wednesday 26 June 2019

Code: 7419

£269.00

Progress 8 and Attainment 8 in GCSE History

London Friday 10 May 2019
London Monday 14 October 2019

Code: 7420

£269.00

Achieving developed and complex thinking in AQA GCSE History Papers 1 and 2

London Wednesday 13 March 2019
London Tuesday 2 July 2019

Code: 7280

£269.00

Ensuring Grades 4 and 5 in AQA GCSE History

London Monday 11 March 2019
London Tuesday 9 July 2019

Code: 7279

£269.00

Achieving Grades 7 to 9 in AQA GCSE History

London Wednesday 06 March 2019
Sheffield Thursday 4 July 2019

Code: 7252

£269.00

Edexcel GCSE History: Ensuring Grades 4 and 5

Sheffield Monday 25 March 2019
London Monday 1 July 2019

Code: 7251

£269.00

Achieving Grade 9 in Edexcel GCSE History

London Friday 22 March 2019
London Wednesday 26 June 2019