Search



Showing all 23 results

Code: 7415

History Department £269.00

Aiming for to Excellence: How to Lead an Outstanding History Department

London | Monday 25 November 2019
London | Monday 2 March 2020 

Code: 7532

History Curriculum £269.00

Developing a Rich History Curriculum

London | Friday 15 November 2019
London | Monday 3 February 2020 

Code: 7754

KS3 History £269.00

KS3 History: Strategies and Methods to Be Ambitious with the Historical Content at KS3

London | Friday 29 November 2019
London | Friday 14 February 2020

Code: 7755

A-level History £269.00

Challenging Able A-Level History Students to Achieve A and A*

London | Monday 2 December 2019
London | Monday 9 March 2020

Code: 7150

A-level History £269.00

New to teaching A-level History

London | Friday 22 November 2019
London | Thursday 30 January 2020

Code: 7416

AQA A-level History £269.00

AQA A-Level History: Using 2019 Feedback for Future Success

London | Monday 2nd December 2019
London | Tuesday 2 March 2020

Code: 7534

AQA A-level History Paper 1 £269.00

AQA A-level History: Raising Achievement in Paper 1

London | Thursday 14 November 2019
London | Friday 28 February 2020

Code: 7535

AQA A-level History £269.00

AQA A-level History: Achieving in Component 2

London | Monday 25 November 2019
London | Wednesday 11 March 2020

Code: 7417

£269.00

Preparing students for the AQA A-level History examinations

London | Monday 22 January 2020
London | Monday 30 April 2020

Code: 7756

OCR A-level History £269.00

OCR A-Level History: Achieving Success Using the 2019 Feedback

London | Wednesday 20 November 2019
London | Monday 3 February 2020 

Code: 7757

£269.00

Pearson Edexcel A level History: Using 2019 Feedback to Achieve Success in 2020

London | Thursday 28 November 2019
London | Friday 28 February 2020

Code: 7418

GCSE History £269.00

Outstanding teaching of GCSE History

London | Friday 25 October 2019
London | Monday 20 January 2020 

Code: 7760

£269.00

Achieving well in AQA GCSE History Paper 1

London | Friday 21 November 2019
London | Friday 14 February 2020

 

Code: 7536

Pearson History £269.00

Pearson Edexcel A-level History: Achieving in Paper 1

London | Wednesday 13 November 2019
London | Wednesday 12 February 2020

Code: 7537

Pearson A level History £269.00

Pearson Edexcel A-level History: Achieving in Paper 2

London | Monday 25 November 2019
London | Wednesday 26 February 2020

Code: 7279

AQA History £269.00

Achieving Grades 7 to 9 in AQA GCSE History

London | Tuesday 5 November 2019
London | Monday 13 January 2020

Code: 7251

£269.00

Achieving Grades 7 to 9 in Pearson Edexcel GCSE History

London | Wednesday 27 November 2019
London | Monday 27 January 2020

New to Teaching GCSE History

London | Thursday 7 November 2019 

Code: 7539

Pearson A level History £269.00

Achieving well in AQA Paper 2: Shaping the nation

London | Friday 1 November 2019
London | Friday 24 January 2020

Code: 7540

Pearson Edexcel Paper 1 £269.00

Achieving well in Pearson Edexcel GCSE History Paper 1

London | Wednesday 4 December 2019
London | Thursday 5 March 2020

Code: 7541

Pearson Edexcel GCSE History £269.00

Achieving Well in Pearson Edexcel GCSE History Paper 2 and 3

London | Monday 2 December 2019
London | Friday 6 March 2020