Search



Showing all 19 results

Code: 7531

£369.00

History Conference

London Wednesday 3 July 2019 

Code: 7539

Pearson A level History £269.00

Achieving well in AQA Paper 2: Shaping the nation

London Monday 24 June 2019
London Monday 2 December 2019

Code: 7537

Pearson A level History £269.00

Achieving well in Pearson A level History | Paper 2: Depth Study

London | Wednesday 19 June 2019
London | Monday 25 November 2019

Code: 7541

Pearson A level History £269.00

Achieving well in Pearson GCSE History Paper 2 and 3

London Tuesday 2 July 2019
London Monday 2 December 2019

Code: 7540

Pearson A level History £269.00

Achieving well in Pearson Paper 1: Thematic study and historic environment

London Friday 21 June 2019
London Wednesday 4 December 2019

Code: 7415

£269.00

Aiming for to Excellence; how to lead an outstanding History department

London Monday 24 June 2019
London Monday 25 November 2019

Code: 7538

Pearson A level History £269.00

Improving results in GCSE History

London Thursday 31 October 2019

Code: 7536

Pearson History £269.00

Pearson A level History | Achieving in Paper 1: Breadth Study with Interpretations

London | Wednesday 26 June 2019

London | Wednesday 13 November 2019

Code: 7534

£269.00

AQA A level History: Achieving in Component 1: Breadth Study

London Thursday 13 June 2019
London Thursday 14 November 2019

Code: 7535

£269.00

AQA A level History: Achieving in Component 2: Depth Study

London Wednesday 26 June 2019
London Monday 25 November 2019

Code: 7416

£269.00

Outstanding Teaching of A level History

London Wednesday 12 June 2019
London Monday 2 December 2019

Code: 7417

£269.00

Preparing students for the AQA A level History examinations

London Monday 29 April 2019
London Monday 22 January 2020

Code: 7150

£269.00

Achieving Well in Edexcel A level History

London Monday 8 July 2019
London Friday 22 November 2019

Code: 6999

£269.00

Achieving A/A* Grades in A-Level History

London Wednesday 12 June 2019

Code: 7418

£269.00

Outstanding teaching of GCSE History

London Wednesday 26 June 2019
London Wednesday 30 October 2019

Code: 7532

£269.00

Developing a Rich History Curriculum

London Friday 15 November 2019
London Monday 3 February 2020

Code: 7279

£269.00

Achieving Grades 7 to 9 in AQA GCSE History

Sheffield Thursday 4 July 2019
London Tuesday 5 November 2019

Code: 7251

£269.00

Achieving Grade 9 in Edexcel GCSE History

Lon London Wednesday 26 June 2019
London Wednesday 27 November 2019