Search



Showing 1–24 of 26 results

Code: 7432

Languages £269.00

Achieving A and A* in AQA A level French

London | Monday 10 February 2020

Code: 7765

Languages £269.00

AQA A level French - Teaching Film and Literature

London | Thursday 13 February 2020

Code: 7768

Languages £269.00

Achieving A and A* in Pearson Edexcel A-level French

London | Tuesday 11 February 2020

Code: 7437

Languages £269.00

AQA A Level Spanish: Aiming for A / A*

London | Friday 7 February 2020

Code: 7775

Languages £269.00

Pearson Edexcel A Level Spanish: Aiming for A/A*

London | Friday 6 December 2019
London | Friday 14 February 2020

Code: 7776

Languages £269.00

A Level German: Aiming for A/A*

London | Friday 8 November 2019
London | Tuesday 11 February 2020

Code: 7561

Languages £269.00

Teaching Languages Well at KS3 and GCSE

London | Friday 06 March 2020

Code: 7562

Languages £269.00

Aiming for Grades 8-9 in AQA GCSE French, Spanish, German

London | Thursday 28 November 2019
London | Monday 9 March 2020

Code: 7563

Languages £289.00

Outstanding Teaching and Learning in GCSE French

London | Tuesday 4 February 2020

Code: 7564

Languages £269.00

Outstanding Teaching and Learning in GCSE Spanish

London | Thursday 14 November 2019
London | Thursday 13 February 2020