Search



Showing all 18 results

Code: 7078

Aspiring to Excellence: How to lead an outstanding MFL department

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7430

£269.00

Grammar and translation skills for A level French

London Friday 29 March 2019
London Thursday 4 July 2019

Code: 7431

£269.00

Preparing A-level French students for the Speaking exam

London Tuesday 5 March 2019
London Thursday 13 June 2019

Code: 7432

£269.00

Achieving A and A* in A-level French

London Wednesday 13 March 2019
London Tuesday 18 June 2019

Code: 7433

£269.00

Achieving success with the less able in A-level French

London Thursday 14 March 2019
London Tuesday 11 June 2019

Code: 7434

£269.00

Preparing AQA A-level French students for the 2019 Examinations

London Tuesday 26 February 2019
London Wednesday 12 June 2019

Code: 7435

£269.00

AQA A Level French: Achieving in the Written Paper 2

London Wednesday 27 February 2019
London Monday 3 June 2019

Code: 7080

£269.00

Teaching AQA A level French

London Tuesday 26 March 2019
London Tuesday 25 June 2019

Code: 7079

£269.00

Teaching A level French for the first time

London Monday 17 June 2019

Code: 7436

£269.00

A Level German: Preparing Students for Literature and Film in Paper 2

London Friday 22 March 2019
London Friday 02 July 2019

Code: 6454

£269.00

Achieving Excellent results in A-level Spanish

London Friday 29 March 2019
London Friday 21 June 2019

Code: 7437

£269.00

Achieving A and A* in A-level Spanish

London Friday 15 March 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019

Code: 7000

£269.00

Aiming for Grade 9 in GCSE Languages

London Wednesday 27 February 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019

Code: 7438

£269.00

Improving the performance of the less able in GCSE Languages

London Monday 25 February 2019
London Wednesday 12 June 2019

Code: 7085

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in GCSE French

London Monday 1 April 2019
London Friday 14 June 2019