Search



Showing all 16 results

Code: 7078

£269.00

Aspiring to Excellence: How to lead an outstanding MFL department

London Tuesday 26 June 2018
London Tuesday 11 December 2018

Code: 7084

£269.00

A Level French: Getting Students Exam Ready

London Friday 15 June 2018
London Wednesday 21 November 2018

 

Code: 7082

£269.00

Teaching AQA A Level French for Examination Success

London Thursday 28 June 2018
London Wednesday 17 October 2018

 

Code: 7081

£269.00

Teaching AQA A Level French – Literature & Film

London Wednesday 13 June 2018
London Tuesday 20 November 2018

 

Code: 7080

£269.00

Teaching AQA A level French

London Wednesday 13 June 2018
London Friday 09 November 2018

 
 

Code: 6895

£269.00

Teaching AQA A Level French Paper 1 – Listening, Reading and Writing

London Monday 18 June 2018
London Thursday 08 November 2018

Code: 6452

£269.00

Teaching AQA A Level French Paper 2 – Writing

London Tuesday 19 June 2018
London Monday 12 November 2018

 

Code: 6896

£269.00

Teaching AQA A level French Paper 3 – Speaking

London Wednesday 20 June 2018
London Tuesday 13 November 2018

 

Code: 7079

£269.00

Teaching A level French for the first time

London Wednesday 25 April 2018
London Monday 02 July 2018
London Monday 03 December 2018

Code: 6845

£269.00

Building on your experience to enhance achievement in Edexcel A Level French

London Monday 18 June 2018
London Wednesday 21 November 2018

Code: 7083

£269.00

AQA A Level Spanish Literature and Film: taking your teaching to the next level

London Monday 02 July 2018
London Friday 30 November 2018

Code: 6454

£269.00

Achieving in AQA A Level Spanish

London Friday 22 June 2018
London Friday 23 November 2018

 
 

Code: 7000

£269.00

Aiming for Grade 9 in GCSE Languages

London Wednesday 20 June 2018
London Wednesday 28 November 2018

 

Code: 7085

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in GCSE French

London Tuesday 12 June 2018
London Monday 26 November 2018

 

Code: 7086

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in AQA and Edexcel GCSE Spanish

London Wednesday 04 July 2018
London Friday 02 November 2018

Code: 6870

Keynote Educational Ltd.
50a Alderley Road, Wilmslow, SK9 INT

Opening Times
Monday – Friday 8.30 – 5.30pm

Contact Us
T: 01625 532974
F: 01625 532524
online@keynote.org.uk

To submit your enquiry online in our
GET IN TOUCH Message Box
click here

Book a CPD Course

Book a CPD Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Book In-School Training at Your School

Book In-School Training at Your School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Preferred Date(s)

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
National Conference Booking Form

National Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.