Search



Showing all 24 results

Code: 7764

GCSE French £269.00

AQA A level French Feedback from 2019 and preparation for 2020

London | Wednesday 4 December 2019
London | Tuesday 10 March 2020

Code: 7432

A-level French £269.00

Achieving A and A* in AQA A level French

London | Friday 8 November 2019
London | Monday 10 February 2020

Code: 7765

GCSE French £269.00

AQA A level French - Teaching Film and Literature

London | Tuesday 19 November 2019
London | Thursday 13 February 2020

Code: 7766

GCSE French £269.00

AQA A level French: Comprehension, Speaking, Grammar and translation skills

London | Monday 11 November 2019
London | Thursday 13 February 2020

Code: 7767

GCSE French £269.00

Pearson Edexcel A level French Feedback from 2019 and preparation for 2020

London | Tuesday 3 December 2019
London | Monday 9 March 2020

Code: 7768

GCSE French £269.00

Achieving A and A* in Pearson Edexcel A-level French

London | Thursday 7 November 2019
London | Tuesday 11 February 2020

Code: 7770

GCSE French £269.00

Pearson Edexcel A level French: Comprehension, Speaking, Grammar and translation skills

London | Tuesday 12 November 2019
London | Thursday 13 February 2020

Code: 7771

GCSE French £269.00

A Level Spanish: Teaching Film and Literature for High Achievers

London | Friday 22 November 2019
London | Thursday 6 February 2020

Code: 7772

GCSE French £269.00

AQA A Level Spanish: Feedback from 2019 and Preparation for 2020

London | Friday 13 December 2019
London | Friday 13 March 2020

Code: 7437

A-level Spanish £269.00

AQA A Level Spanish: Aiming for A / A*

London | Friday 15 November 2019
London | Friday 7 February 2020

Code: 7775

GCSE French £269.00

Pearson Edexcel A Level Spanish: Aiming for A/A*

London | Friday 6 December 2019
London | Friday 14 February 2020

Code: 7776

German Paper 2 £269.00

A Level German: Aiming for A/A*

London | Friday 8 November 2019
London | Tuesday 11 February 2020

Code: 7777

AQA GCSE £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Teaching A Level French Paper 3 IRP

Tuesday 19 November 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7778

Placeholder £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Teaching A Level Spanish Paper 3 IRP

Thursday 7 November 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7561

Teaching Languages £269.00

Teaching Languages Well at KS3 and GCSE

London | Thursday 5 December 2019
London | Friday 6 March 2020

Code: 7562

AQA GCSE £269.00

Aiming for Grades 8-9 in AQA GCSE French, Spanish, German

London | Thursday 28 November 2019
London | Monday 9 March 2020

Code: 7786

Teaching Languages £269.00

AQA GCSE Languages: using 2019 feedback to prepare for 2020

London | Thursday 21 November 2019
London | Thursday 12 March 2020

Code: 7787

Teaching Languages £269.00

Pearson Edexcel GCSE Languages: using 2019 feedback to prepare for 2020

London | Thursday 5 December 2019
London | Thursday 26 March 2020

Code: 7563

GCSE French £289.00

Outstanding Teaching and Learning in GCSE French

London | Friday 22 November 2019
London | Tuesday 4 February 2020

Code: 7564

GCSE Spanish £269.00

Outstanding Teaching and Learning in GCSE Spanish

London | Thursday 14 November 2019
London | Thursday 13 February 2020