Search



Showing 1–24 of 25 results

Code: 7078

MFL

Aspiring to Excellence: How to lead an outstanding MFL department

Friday 21 June 2019 | London

Friday 6 December 2019 | London

Code: 7556

French Paper 1

Teaching AQA A-level French Paper 1: Listening, Reading, Writing

Tuesday 18 June 2019 | London

Friday 6 December 2019 | London

Code: 7430

A level French £269.00

Grammar and Translation Skills for A level French

London | Thursday 4 July 2019
London | Friday 8 November 2019

Code: 7555

AQA A-level French £269.00

Improving Results in AQA A-level French

London Tuesday 25 June 2019
London Tuesday 12 November 2019

Code: 7431

£269.00

Preparing A-level French students for the Speaking exam

London Tuesday 5 March 2019
London Thursday 13 June 2019

Code: 7433

£269.00

Achieving success with the less able in A-level French

London Thursday 14 March 2019
London Tuesday 11 June 2019

Code: 7434

AQA A-level French £269.00

AQA A-level French: Keeping Your Students on Track

London | Wednesday 12 June 2019
London | Wednesday 21 November 2019

Code: 7435

£269.00

AQA A Level French: Achieving in the Written Paper 2

London Wednesday 27 February 2019
London Monday 3 June 2019

Code: 7080

£269.00

Teaching AQA A level French

London Tuesday 26 March 2019
London Tuesday 25 June 2019

Code: 7079

£269.00

Teaching A level French for the first time

London Monday 17 June 2019

Code: 7560

German AO4 £269.00

Knowledge of Society For A-level German AO4

London Tuesday 9 July 2019
London Friday 8 November 2019

Code: 7436

German Paper 2 £269.00

Preparing Students for Literature and Film in A level German Paper 2

London Friday 2 July 2019
London Wednesday 16 October 2019

Code: 6454

£269.00

Achieving Excellent results in A-level Spanish

London Friday 29 March 2019
London Friday 21 June 2019

Code: 7432

A-level French £269.00

Achieving A and A* in A level French

London | Wednesday 19 June 2019
London | Wednesday 6 November 2019

Code: 7437

A-level Spanish £269.00

Achieving A and A* in A-level Spanish

London Monday 24 June 2019
London Friday 15 November 2019

Code: 7432

GCSE Spanish £269.00

Outstanding Teaching and Learning in GCSE Spanish

London | Wednesday 26 June 2019
London | Friday 15 November 2019

Code: 7558

Spanish Paper 3 £269.00

Teaching A Level Spanish Paper 3 - the IRP

London Thursday 20 June 2019
London Thursday 14 November 2019

Code: 7559

Teaching German A-Level £269.00

Teaching A-level German Well

London Friday 5 July 2019
London Thursday 28 November 2019

Code: 7561

Teaching Languages £269.00

Teaching Languages Well at KS3 and GCSE

London Wednesday 19 June 2019
London Wednesday 4 December 2019

Code: 7000

£269.00

Aiming for Grade 9 in GCSE Languages

London Wednesday 27 February 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019

Code: 7438

£269.00

Improving the performance of the less able in GCSE Languages

London Monday 25 February 2019
London Wednesday 12 June 2019

Code: 7085

£269.00

Outstanding Achievement in GCSE French

London Monday 1 April 2019
London Friday 14 June 2019