Showing all 7 results

Code: 8531

£229.00

A-Level Law - The Complete Guide for New Teachers

Online | Monday 18 October 2021

London | Monday 10 January 2022

 

Code: 8533

£269.00

AQA A-Level Law: Achieving A/A*

Online | Monday 15 November 2021

London | Monday 17 January 2022

 

Code: 8532

£269.00

AQA A-level Law – Accelerated Programme for Non-Specialists

Online | Wednesday 17 November 2021

London | Wednesday 9 February 2022

 

Code: 8534

£269.00

AQA A-level Law – Paper 1. Expert Insights into Criminal Law

London | Wednesday 24 November 2021

London | Wednesday 16 February 2022

Code: 8535

£269.00

AQA A-level Law - Paper 2. Expert Insights into Tort Law

London | Monday 29 November 2021

London | Tuesday 18 January 2022

Code: 8536

£269.00

AQA A-level Law - Paper 3. Expert Insights into Law of Contract

London | Tuesday 7 December 2021

London | Wednesday 26 January 2022

Code: 8537

£269.00

AQA A-level Law: Securing Grade C

London | Friday 19 November 2021
London | Friday 18 February 2022