Showing all 17 results

Code: 8293

£229.00

Aspiring to Excellence: Leading an Outstanding Music Department

Online | Monday 28 June 2021
London | Monday 17 January 2022

Code: 8446

£229.00

GCSE and/or A Level Music: Creating Outstanding Compositions

Online | Tuesday 08 June 2021
London | Tuesday 10 November 2021

Code: 7740

£229.00

Outstanding Teaching and Learning in Listening and Appraising Lessons

Online | Monday 14 June 2021
London | Monday 11 October 2021

Code: 8447

£229.00

Bach to the Future - Again! Mastering Bach Chorale Harmonisation

Online | Monday 07 June 2021
London | Friday 15 October 2021

Code: 7580

£269.00

Aiming for Grades A & A*

Online | Monday 21 June 2021
London | Monday 15 November 2021

Code: 8472

Pearson Edexcel £229.00

Unfamiliar Music and Wider Listening for Edexcel A level Music

Online | Tuesday 15 June 2021
London | Tuesday 23 November 2021

Code: 8449

£229.00

Edexcel A level Music Set Works and Mastering the Appraising Paper

Online | Tuesday 22 June 2021
London | Tuesday 14 December 2021

Code: 8298

£229.00

Achieving Grades 7 – 9 in Composition Briefs

Online | Tuesday 18 May 2021
London Tuesday 23 November 2021

Code: 7836

£229.00

Developing Outstanding Compositions in GCSE Music

Online | Tuesday 06 July 2021
London | Wednesday 16 November 2021

 

Code: 7752

£229.00

Preparing Students for Success in the Listening Paper

Online | Friday 11 June 2021
London | Friday 12 November 2021

Code: 7753

£229.00

Achieving Grades 7 to 9

Online | Friday 18 June 2021
London | Friday 22 October 2021

Code: 7742

£229.00

AQA A Level Music: Boosting Student Achievement

Online | Monday 12 July 2021

 

Code: 8619

£229.00

Pearson Edexcel GCSE Music: Approaches to the Set Works

Online | Monday 14 June 2021
London | Thursday 14 October 2021

Code: 8014

£229.00

Teaching A-Level Music Technology for the First Time

Online | Wednesday 30 June 2021
London | Wednesday 13 October 2021

 

Code: 8015

£229.00

A Level Music Technology: Aiming for Grades A/A*

Online | Wednesday 23 June 2021
London | Wednesday 10 November 2021

 

Code: 8016

£229.00

Achieving in the Written Papers

Online | Wednesday 07 July 2021
London | Wednesday 24 November 2021

Code: 8013

£229.00

Supporting Lower Ability Students in A Level Music Technology

Online | Wednesday 30 June 2021
London | Wednesday 20 October 2021