Search



Showing 1–24 of 26 results

Code: 7569

£269.00

Fresh approaches to teaching A Level PE

London Friday 28 June 2019
London Wednesday 6 November 2019

Code: 7426

£269.00

Improving the Attainment of Lower Ability A Level PE students

London Monday 18 March 2019
London Monday 17 June 2019

Code: 7427

£269.00

Achieving A and A* in AQA A Level PE

London Wednesday 3 July 2019
London Friday 29 November 2019

Code: 7363

£269.00

Achieving excellent results in AQA A-level PE

London Tuesday 25 June 2019

London Thursday 7 November 2019

Code: 7429

£269.00

Raising Attainment in OCR A-level PE

London Friday 28 June 2019
London Friday 6 December 2019

Code: 6403

teaching ocr a level PE £269.00

OCR A level PE: Practical Performance Success with NEA & EAPI

London Friday 5 July 2019
London Friday 8 November 2019

Code: 7061

OCR A Level PE: Socio-cultural issues

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7571

£269.00

Brilliant GCSE PE teaching

London Monday 15 July 2019
London Wednesday 11 December 2019

Code: 7570

£269.00

Fresh approaches for teaching in OCR A level PE

London Thursday 14 March 2019
London Thursday 11 July 2019

Code: 6962

£289.00

Achieving in the Theory Papers 1 and 2 in AQA GCSE Physical Education

London Friday 12 July 2019
London Tuesday 10 December 2019

Code: 7063

AQA GCSE level PE: Success in the NEA

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7368

£269.00

Achieving Grades 7 to 9 in AQA GCSE PE

London Tuesday 16 July 2019
London Thursday 5 December 2019

Code: 6402

£269.00

OCR A Level PE: Extended Questions & Synoptic Assessment

London Friday 29 March 2019
London Tuesday 18 June 2019

Code: 7369

Ensuring Grades 4 and 5 in AQA GCSE PE

London Wednesday 23 October 2019

Code: 7469

£269.00

Attaining Grades 7-9 in OCR GCSE PE

London Wednesday 20 March 2019
London Monday 17 June 2019

Code: 7370

£269.00

GCSE OCR PE: Obtaining Grades 7 to 9

London Friday 14 June 2019
London Friday 29 November 2019

Code: 7366

Improving the Results of the Less Able in A-level PE

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?

Code: 7134

£269.00

New to teaching Pearson 9 - 1 GCSE PE

London Thursday 27 June 2019

Code: 7371

£269.00

Achieving Grades 7 to 9 in Edexcel GCSE PE

London Monday 17 June 2019
London Wednesday 6 November 2019