Search



Showing all 21 results

Code: 7130

£269.00

Developing high quality responses to AQA extended questions

London Thursday 14 June 2018
London Tuesday 04 December 2018

Code: 6053

£269.00

Teaching AQA A Level Physical Education for the first time

London Thursday 21 June 2018
London Monday 15 October 2018

Code: 7131

£269.00

Teaching A Level AQA paper 1 and 2 with confidence

London Wednesday 27 June 2018
London Thursday 29 November 2018

Code: 7060

£269.00

AQA A level PE: Success in the NEA

London Wednesday 20 June 2018
London Wednesday 21 November 2018

Code: 6402

£269.00

OCR A Level PE: Extended Questions and Synoptic Assessment

London Friday 22 June 2018
London Friday 23 November 2018

Code: 6404

£269.00

OCR A Level PE: Teaching Skill Acquisition and Sports Psychology

London Tuesday 12 June 2018
London Tuesday 20 November 2018

Code: 6319

£289.00

Teaching the 2016 OCR AS/A Level Physical Education specification for the first time

London Friday 15 June 2018
London Friday 07 December 2018

Code: 6403

teaching ocr a level PE £269.00

OCR A level PE: Practical Performance Success with NEA and EAPI Assessments

London Tuesday 19 June 2018
London Friday 16 November 2018

Code: 7061

£269.00

OCR A Level PE: Socio-cultural issues in physical activity and sport

London Friday 06 July 2018
London Tuesday 27 November 2018

Code: 7132

£269.00

Aiming for outstanding achievement in GCSE PE (AQA)

London Wednesday 20 June 2018
London Wednesday 21 November 2018

Code: 6055

£269.00

Teaching AQA 9-1 GCSE Physical Education for the first time

London Thursday 21 June 2018
London Wednesday 17 October 2018

Code: 6965

£269.00

Highly effective teaching strategies for GCSE PE

London Thursday 07 June 2018
 
 
 
 
 

Code: 6962

£289.00

Successfully teaching the 9-1 AQA GCSE Physical Education (focus on 60% theory)

London Friday 20 April 2018
London Tuesday 03 July 2018
Manchester Tuesday 20 November 2018
London Wednesday 12 December 2018

Code: 7063

£269.00

AQA GCSE level PE: Success in the NEA

Manchester Monday 02 July 2018
London Wednesday 11 July 2018
London Wednesday 28 November 2018

Code: 6391

£269.00

Teaching the 2016 OCR GCSE Physical Education Specification

London Friday 08 June 2018
London Tuesday 13 November 2018

 
 

Code: 7134

£269.00

New to teaching Edexcel 9 - 1 GCSE PE

London Tuesday 12 June 2018
Manchester Thursday 14 June 2018
London Wednesday 17 October 2018

Code: 7135

£269.00

Edexcel 9-1 GCSE PE: Successful teaching and learning in Components 1 and 2

London Wednesday 13 June 2018
Manchester Friday 15 June 2018
London Wednesday 14 November 2018

Code: 7136

£269.00

How to lead an outstanding Physical Education Department

London Thursday 07 June 2018
London Thursday 06 December 2018

Code: 6870

Keynote Educational Ltd.
50a Alderley Road, Wilmslow, SK9 INT

Opening Times
Monday – Friday 8.30 – 5.30pm

Contact Us
T: 01625 532974
F: 01625 532524
online@keynote.org.uk

To submit your enquiry online in our
GET IN TOUCH Message Box
click here

Book a CPD Course

Book a CPD Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Book In-School Training at Your School

Book In-School Training at Your School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Preferred Date(s)

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
Student Conference Booking Form

Student Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.
National Conference Booking Form

National Conference Booking Form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

School Details

Person Responsible for CPD in Your School

Authoriser of Booking

Other Details

Some school finance departments require a purchase order number. Please enter a purchase order number here if this applies to your school. Note: Please do not use this form if you wish to pay for your course personally. In such cases please call us on 01625 532974 to make a payment and book your place.