Search



Code: 6153

£249.00

Leading an outstanding Physical Education Department

London, Thursday 22 June 2017
London, Thursday 18 January 2018


What constitutes an ‘Outstanding’ PE department? Find out how to make yours a winning team.

Code: 6889

£249.00

A/A* Grades in A Level PE: Stretch and Challenge in the new A Level PE courses

London, Friday 23 June 2017
London, Wednesday 22 November 2017


Promoting A/A* skills from day one.

Code: 6793

£249.00

Embedding effective revision into your A Level course

London, Tuesday 06 June 2017

Reinvigorate your approaches to revision.

Code: 6316

£249.00

Adapting your teaching to the new AQA A Level Physical Education specifications

London, Monday 12 June 2017

Adapt your teaching to the new specification while maintaining or improving outcomes for your students.

Code: 6053

£249.00

Teaching AQA A Level Physical Education for the first time

London, Wednesday 21 June 2017
London, Thursday 19 October 2017


How to develop exceptional examination techniques and accomplished coursework.

Code: 6707

£249.00

AQA A Level Physical Education: Extended Questions

London, Wednesday 28 June 2017
London, Wednesday 06 December 2017


Producing quality answers for extended questions.

Code: 6706

£249.00

AQA A level new 2016 specifications: teaching the year 2 content

London, Thursday 06 July 2017
London, Friday 10 November 2017


How to implement and deliver an outstanding, engaging, interactive and successful course.

Code: 6401

£249.00

Teaching A level PE AQA paper 1 and 2 with confidence

London, Thursday 22 June 2017
London, Thursday 09 November 2017


An inspiration look at how to teach the content and skills for paper 1 and 2.

Code: 6319

£269.00

Teaching OCR A level PE

London, Friday 16 June 2017
London, Friday 17 November 2017

Practical advice and interesting ideas for delivering the new specification from experienced course leader Sarah van Wely.

Code: 6404

£249.00

OCR A level PE: Teaching Skill Acquisition and Sports Psychology

London, Tuesday 04 July 2017
London, Thursday 07 December 2017


Practical approaches to prepare students for the new Skill Acquisition and Sport Psychology questions.

Code: 6402

£249.00

OCR A Level PE: Extended Questions and Synoptic Assessment

London, Friday 23 June 2017
London, Friday 24 November 2017


How to ensure outstanding outcomes despite the increased challenge in the new specification.

Code: 6403

£249.00

OCR A level PE: Practical Performance Success with NEA and EAPI Assessments

London, Friday 07 July 2017
London, Wednesday 06 December 2017


Maximise success with effective strategies for delivering the new NEA and Oral Response (EAPI) assessments.

Code: 6325

£249.00

Teaching the new AQA GCSE Physical Education Specification

London, Tuesday 06 June 2017
London, Wednesday 18 October 2017


Focus on the in-depth demands of the course as you explore teaching strategies to maximise attainment.

Code: 6408

£269.00

Teaching 60% Theory for the AQA GCSE Physical Education

London, Tuesday 27 June 2017
London, Tuesday 28 November 2017


Support and challenge students of all abilities to ensure they are prepared for new specifications.

Code: 6055

£249.00

Teaching AQA GCSE Physical Education for the first time

London, Wednesday 14 June 2017

How to organise, plan, teach and assess for the AQA GCSE.

Code: 6710

£249.00

Teaching the new 2016 Edexcel GCSE PE specification

London, Wednesday 07 June 2017

Getting to grips with the new specification.

Code: 6795

£249.00

Edexcel GCSE PE: Teaching Component 1

London, Wednesday 14 June 2017
London, Wednesday 08 November 2017


Explore how to teach Component 1 from experienced course leader David Price.

Code: 6796

£249.00

Edexcel GCSE PE: Teaching Component 2

London, Thursday 15 June 2017
London, Wednesday 15 November 2017


Examine teaching strategies and apply authentic practical contexts to theoretical content.

Code: 4031

£249.00

Teaching Edexcel GCSE Physical Education for the first time

London, Wednesday 21 June 2017
London, Wednesday 18 October 2017


Gain advice, knowledge and confidence to help you successfully deliver the PE GCSE.

Code: 6391

£249.00

Teaching the new 2016 OCR GCSE Physical Education Specification

London, Friday 30 June 2017
London, Friday 17 November 2017


Adapt your teaching to the demands of the new OCR GCSE.

Code: 6799

£249.00

Effective preparation for the BTEC level 2 online exam

London, Friday 23 June 2017

Consider effective approaches to freshen up your teaching, maximise engagement and optimise student outcomes.

Code: 6870

£289.00

Teaching Effective Revision

London, Wednesday 28 June 2017

Time and time again, hard working students underachieve because they do not employ the correct revision strategies, underperforming students switch off in revision lessons because “they are no good” at revision and unexpected students crumble due to the anxiety and stress of examinations.

Book a Course

Book a Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

Sending
Book in School

Book in School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Sending
National Conference Booking form

National Conference Booking form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Sending