Search



Showing 1–24 of 28 results

Code: 7795

£269.00

GCSE OCR PE: Using feedback from 2019 to drive up standards

London | Monday 4 November 2019
London | Friday 7 February 2020

Code: 7789

£269.00

Creative approaches to teaching A Level PE written papers

London | Wednesday 6 November 2019
London | Wednesday 5 February 2020

Code: 7788

£269.00

Learning, teaching and progress at Key Stage 3

London | Monday 18 November 2019
London | Wednesday 12 January 2020

Code: 7136

£269.00

Aspiring to excellence: Leading an outstanding Physical Education Department

London | Wednesday 13 November 2019
London | Monday 10 February 2020

Code: 7790

£269.00

Teaching AQA A level PE for the first time

London | Monday 2 December 2019

Code: 7426

£269.00

Improving the Attainment of Lower Ability A Level PE students

London | Friday 18 October 2019
London | Thursday 16 January 2020

Code: 7427

£269.00

Achieving A and A* in AQA A Level PE

London | Friday 29 November 2019
London | Friday 13 March 2020

Code: 7363

£269.00

AQA A-level PE: Using Feedback from 2019 for excellent results in 2020

London | Thursday 7 November 2019
London | Thursday 13 February 2020

Code: 7428

£269.00

AQA A level PE: Success in the NEA

London | Wednesday 11 December 2019

Code: 6403

teaching ocr a level PE £269.00

OCR A level PE: Success in the NEA

London | Friday 8 November 2019
London | Friday 24 January 2020

Code: 6402

£269.00

OCR A Level PE: Extended Questions & Synoptic Assessment

London | Friday 15 November 2019
London | Monday 3 February 2020

Code: 7429

£269.00

A level OCR PE: Using Feedback from 2019 for excellent results in 2020

London | Friday 6 December 2019
London | Monday 2 March 2020

Code: 7799

Placeholder £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: OCR GCSE PE - Achieving Grades 4-5

Monday 25 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 25 March 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7798

Placeholder £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: OCR GCSE PE - Challenging your High Ability students

Wednesday 4 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 23 March 2020 4pm

Code: 7801

Placeholder £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel GCSE PE: Achieving Grades 4-5

Thursday 4 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 24 February 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7800

Placeholder £85.00

TEACHER WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel GCSE PE: Challenging your most able students

Thursday 5 December 2019 (1hr)
Monday 24 February 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7571

£269.00

Brilliant GCSE PE teaching

London | Wednesday 11 December 2019
London | Monday 16 March 2020

Code: 6962

£269.00

Achieving in the Theory Papers 1 and 2 in AQA GCSE Physical Education

London | Tuesday 10 December 2019
London | Friday 28 February 2020

Code: 7063

£269.00

AQA GCSE level PE: Success in the NEA

London | Monday 16 December 2019

Code: 7368

£269.00

Achieving Grades 7 to 9 in AQA GCSE PE

London | Thursday 5 December 2019
London | Monday 2 March 2020

Code: 7370

£269.00

GCSE OCR PE: Obtaining Grades 7 to 9

London | Friday 29 November 2019
London | Friday 28 February 2020