Search



Showing all 20 results

Code: 7260

£269.00

Attaining A and A* in A Level Psychology

London Monday 11 February 2019
London Monday 17 June 2019

Code: 7440

£269.00

Improving the results of lower attaining A level Psychology students

London Monday 19 March 2019
London Thursday 4 July 2019

Code: 7441

£269.00

Raising Achievement in A Level Psychology: Statistics and Research Methods

London Friday 22 March 2019
London Friday 28 June 2019

Code: 7263

£269.00

Achieving A and A* in AQA A-level Psychology

London Tuesday 19 March 2019
London Monday 8 July 2019

Code: 7261

£269.00

Improving results of the less able in AQA Psychology

London Wednesday 27 February 2019
London Wednesday 19 June 2019

Code: 7442

£269.00

Achieving the top new Grades 7-9 in AQA GCSE Psychology

London Thursday 28 March 2019
London Tuesday 9 July 2019

Code: 7443

£269.00

Achieving the top new Grades 7-9 in Pearson Edexcel GCSE Psychology

London Friday 15 March 2019
London Monday 1 July 2019

Code: 7444

£269.00

Achieving the top new Grades 7-9 in OCR GCSE Psychology

London Friday 22 March 2019
London Wednesday 10 July 2019

Code: 7120

£269.00

Successfully teaching the 9-1 AQA GCSE Psychology

London Friday 29 March 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019

Code: 7225

£269.00

Getting to Grips with AQA A Level Sociology

London Monday 25 March 2019
London Friday 21 June 2019

Code: 7224

£269.00

How to Maximise the Performance of all Students in A level Sociology

London Thursday 14 February 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019

Code: 7446

£269.00

Improving the Performance of Lower Attaining A level Sociology Students

London Friday 1 March 2019
London Monday 24 June 2019

Code: 7223

£269.00

Achieving in OCR A level Sociology

London Wednesday 27 March 2019
London Tuesday 18 June 2019

Code: 7009

Teaching approaches for exams in AQA A-level Sociology

More dates coming soon!
Why not bring this course to your school?