Showing all 17 results

Code: 8057

£269.00

Aspiring to Leadership in Psychology

London | Wednesday 8 December 2021

Code: 8060

£269.00

Becoming an Expert classroom practitioner in Psychology

Online | Wednesday 10 November 2021

Code: 8629

£269.00

AQA A-level Psychology – Preparing Students for Examinations

London | Wednesday 8 December 2021

London | Wednesday 12 January 2022

Code: 8630

£269.00

AQA A-level Psychology – Ensuring Exam Success for High Achievers

London | Wednesday 15 December 2021

London | Wednesday 19 January 2022

Code: 8058

£269.00

Achieving A/A*

Online | Wednesday 17 November 2021

Online | Wednesday 16 February 2021

Code: 8061

£269.00

Complete Guide for New Teachers

Online | Tuesday 12 October 2021

Code: 8062

£269.00

High Impact Strategies to access top marks

Online | Monday 15th November 2021

Code: 8063

£269.00

Insights into improving student performance for paper 1 & 2

 

London | Monday 22nd November 2021

 

Code: 8065

£269.00

Insights into improving student performance on Paper 3

London | Monday 29th November 2021

Code: 8059

£269.00

Improving the results of lower attaining students

London | Thursday 25 November 2021

Code: 8633

£269.00

OCR GCSE Psychology - Achieving Grades 7-9

London | Monday 29 November 2021

Code: 8084

£269.00

AQA GCSE Psychology - Achieving Grades 7-9

Online | Wednesday 17th November 2021

Code: 8085

£269.00

Pearson Edexcel GCSE Psychology – Achieving 7-9

London | Wednesday 24th November 2021