Showing all 14 results

Code: 8056

£229.00

Aiming for Excellence: leading an outstanding Psychology department

Online | Wednesday 10 February 2021
Online | Wednesday 05 May 2021
London | Wednesday 23 June 2021

Code: 8057

£229.00

Aspiring to leadership in Psychology and/or Sociology

London | Tuesday 27 April 2021
London | Wednesday 30 June 2021

 

Code: 8058

£229.00

Attaining A and A* in A level Psychology

Online | Wednesday 17 March 2021
London | Wednesday 16 June 2021

Code: 8059

£229.00

Improving the results of lower attaining students in A level Psychology

Online – Thursday 18 March 2021
London – Friday 11 June 2021

Code: 8060

£195.00

Becoming an Expert classroom practitioner in A level Psychology

Online | Wednesday 10 March 2021
London | Wednesday 30 June 2021

Code: 8084

£229.00

Achieving Grades 7-9 in AQA GCSE Psychology

Online | Wednesday 31 March 2021