Showing all 11 results

Code: 8698

£269.00

The Outstanding AQA Philosophy Department

Online | Tuesday 12 October 2021

Code: 8699

£269.00

AQA A-level Philosophy – Expert Insights into Areas of Challenge

London | Thursday 9 December 2021

London | Thursday 3 February 2022

Code: 8700

£269.00

AQA A-level Philosophy – Achieving A/A*

London | Tuesday 14 December 2021

London | Tuesday 8 February 2022

Code: 8701

£269.00

AQA A-level Philosophy – Preparing to Teach Year 1

Online | Thursday 14 October 2021

Code: 8702

£269.00

AQA A-level Philosophy – Preparing to Teach Year 2

Online | Thursday 11 November 2021

Code: 8539

£269.00

OCR A-level RS, Philosophy & Ethics – Achieving A/A*

Online | Monday 15 November 2021

London | Monday 28 February 2022

Code: 8541

£269.00

AQA GCSE Religious Studies – Achieving Grades 7-9

Online | Wednesday 17 November 2021

London | Wednesday 16 February 2022

Code: 8542

£269.00

AQA GCSE Religious Studies - Securing Grades 4-5

London | Monday 22 November 2021

London | Monday 14 February 2022