Showing all 7 results

Code: 8100

£269.00

Leading an Outstanding Sociology Department

Manchester | Mon 19 October 2020
London | Fri 13 November 2020

Code: 8057

£269.00

Aspiring to leadership in Sociology

Manchester | Monday 12 October 2020
London | Friday 7 December 2020

 

Code: 8101

£269.00

AQA A level Sociology: Attaining an A and A*

Manchester | Thurs 22 October  2020
London | Mon 07 December 2020

Code: 8102

£269.00

AQA A Level Sociology: Raising Attainment for Middle and Lower Ability Students

Manchester | Monday 19 October 2020
London | Monday 30 November 2020

Code: 8104

£269.00

Becoming an Expert A level Sociology Teacher

Manchester | Monday 05 October 2020
London | Friday 27 November 2020

Code: 8105

£269.00

Teaching A level Sociology effectively: a complete guide for newer teachers

Manchester | Tuesday 20 October 2020
London | Monday 16 November 2020

Code: 8110

£85.00

An Introduction to A level Sociology

Wednesday 09 September 2020 – 4pm