Showing all 18 results

Code: 8316

Pearson A level Drama £110.00

Pearson – A Level Drama Practitioner Webinar 1: Artaud

Tuesday 20 April 2021
Monday 07 June 2021

Code: 8317

Pearson A level Drama £110.00

Pearson – A Level Drama Practitioner Webinar 2: Kneehigh Theatre

Wednesday 21 April 2021
Friday 11 June 2021

Code: 8318

Pearson A level Drama £110.00

Pearson – A Level Drama Practitioner Webinar 3: Machinal

Thursday 22 April 2021
Monday 14 June 2021

Code: 8319

Pearson A level Drama £110.00

Pearson – A Level Drama Practitioner Webinar 4: Equus

Friday 23 April 2021
Monday 21 June 2021

Code: 8457

Pearson A level Drama £110.00

New to Eduqas Drama A-Level

Thursday 17 June 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8120

£110.00

Effectively Teaching OCR GCSE Drama

Online | Wednesday 21 April 2021
Online | Monday 28 June 2021

Code: 8250

£110.00

Raising Attainment in Unit 1 (Investigating Practitioners work)

Tuesday 27 April 2021
Monday 28 June 2021