Showing all 22 results

Code: 8712

£269.00

Leading An Outstanding Languages Department

London | Friday 24 June 2022

London | Friday 21 October 2022

Code: 8135

£269.00

Aspiring to Leadership in Languages

London | Monday 4 July 2022

London | Monday 07 November 2022

Code: 8714

£269.00

AQA A Level French: New teachers: Teaching For the First Time

London | Tuesday 05 July 2022

London | Tuesday 18 October 2022

Code: 9020

£269.00

AQA A Level French: High Impact Strategies To Access the Top Marks

London | Monday 13 June 2022

London | Tuesday 15 November 2022

Code: 9021

£269.00

Raising the Attainment of Lower Attaining Students in AQA A Level French

London | Tuesday 21 June 2022

London | Tuesday 08 November 2022

Code: 8888

£269.00

Pearson Edexcel A-level French Achieving A/A*

London | Friday 17 June 2022

London | Friday 25 November 2022

Code: 8720

£269.00

AQA A Level Spanish: Teaching For The First Time

London | Monday 06 June 2022

London | Thursday 20 October 2022

Code: 9024

£269.00

AQA A Level Spanish: High Impact Strategies To Access Top Marks

London | Friday 17 June 2022

London | Friday 25 November 2022

Code: 8721

£269.00

AQA A Level Spanish: Preparing Students For Examination

London | Monday 13 June 2022

London | Monday 21 November 2022

Code: 8725

£269.00

AQA A Level German Maximising Student Potential in Paper 2: Focus on Film

London | Friday 01 July 2022

London | Friday 21 October 2022

Code: 8161

£110.00

Teaching GCSE Spanish Effectively: A comprehensive guide for new teachers. (1 of 2)

Online | Thursday 22 April 2021
Online | Monday 28 June 2021