Showing all 19 results

Code: 8183/8184/8185

£85.00

Leading your languages team to success in uncertain times

Online | 22 September 2020
Online | 29 September 2020
Online |
06 October 2020
Whole series


Code: 8135

£229.00

Aspiring to Leadership in Modern Foreign Languages

Online | Monday 16 November 2020
Online | Monday 23 November 2020

 

Code: 8143

£110.00

A Level Spanish - Paper 2: Teaching Literature

Online | Thursday 19 November 2020

Code: 8142

£110.00

A Level Spanish Paper 2: Teaching Film

Online | Thursday 12 November 2020

 

Code: 8146

£110.00

Teaching Effectively 1: Insights and Focused Approaches

Online | Wednesday 30 September 2020
Whole series

Code: 8147

£110.00

Teaching Effectively 2: Insights and Focused Approaches

Online | Wednesday 07 October 2020
Whole Series

Code: 8145

£110.00

Teaching Paper 2: Literature (Expert series)

Online | Thursday 05 November 2020
Online | Monday 25 January 2021

 

Code: 8144

£110.00

Paper 2 - Film (Expert series)

Online | Thursday 19 November 2020
Online | Monday 18 January 2021
Together with French Literature

Code: 8148

£110.00

Paper 2 - Film Study (Expert series)

Online | Thursday 08 October 2020 

Code: 8170

£110.00

Teaching Paper 3 IRP

Online | Thursday 15 October 2020 

Code: 8159

£110.00

Becoming an expert teacher 1

Online | Tuesday 10 November 2020 – 4pm
Whole series

Code: 8160

£110.00

Becoming an expert teacher 2

Online | Tuesday 17 November 2020 – 4pm
Whole Series

Code: 8161

£110.00

Teaching GCSE Spanish Effectively: A comprehensive guide for new teachers. (1 of 2)

Online | Monday 28 September 2020 – 4pm
Whole series