Showing all 20 results

Code: 8135

£229.00

Aspiring to Leadership in Modern Foreign Languages

Online | Monday 07 June (Session One)
Online | Monday 14 June 2021 (Session Two)

Code: 8205

Pearson A level Drama £110.00

Adding value in MFL teaching with a blended learning approach

Tuesday 20 April 2021
Tuesday 08 June 2021

 

Code: 8143

£110.00

Paper 2: Teaching Literature

Online | Thursday 29 April 2021
Online |
Thursday 01 July 2021

Code: 8142

£110.00

Paper 2: Teaching Film

Online | Thursday 27 May 2021

 

Code: 8145

£110.00

Teaching Paper 2: Literature (Expert series)

Online | Friday 26 March 2021 (3.30 – 4.30pm)
Online | Friday 02 July 2021 (4.00 – 5.00pm)

 

Code: 8144

£110.00

Paper 2 - Film (Expert series)

Online | Friday 18 March 2021 (4.00 – 5.00pm)
Online | Friday 25 June 2021 (3.30 – 4.30pm)

Code: 8148

£110.00

Paper 2 - Film Study (Expert series)

Online | Thursday 25 March 2021
Online | Tuesday 29 June 2021

Code: 8149

£110.00

Insights into Paper 1 (Listening, Reading and Translation) (Expert series)

Online | Monday 22 March 2021
Online | Wednesday 30 June 2021

Code: 8170

£110.00

Teaching Paper 3 IRP

Online | Thursday 17 June 2021

Code: 8159

£110.00

Becoming an expert teacher of GCSE French 1

Thursday 25 March 2021
Monday 21 June 2021

Code: 8160

£110.00

Becoming an expert teacher of GCSE French 2

Monday 15 March 2021
Thursday 10 June 2021

Code: 8169

£110.00

Becoming a more effective teacher of Speaking and Writing for Paper 2 & 4

Online | Thursday 01 April 2021 (4.00-5.00pm)
Online | Friday 11 June 2021 (3.30 – 4.30pm)

 

Code: 8161

£110.00

Teaching GCSE Spanish Effectively: A comprehensive guide for new teachers. (1 of 2)

Online | Thursday 22 April 2021
Online | Monday 28 June 2021

Code: 8352

£195.00

Teaching GCSE German effectively

Online | New Date Coming Soon