Showing all 6 results

Code: 8180

£110.00

Becoming an Effective teacher of A-Level Law (1 of 2)

Online | Wednesday 17th March 2021

London | Wednesday 16th June 2021

Code: 8181

£110.00

Becoming an Effective teacher of A-Level Law (2 of 2)

Online | Wednesday 24th March 2021

London | Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Code: 8360

£110.00

How to succeed in AQA A level Law Paper 3: Human Rights

Online | Thursday 18th March 2021

London | Thursday 17th June 2021

 

Code: 8303

£110.00

Teaching Murder and Manslaughter

Online | Tuesday 16th March 2021

London | Tuesday 15th June 2021

Code: 8304

£110.00

Teaching Negligence and making it effective

Online | Tuesday 23rd March 2021

London | Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Code: 8305

£110.00

Teaching Non-Fatal Offences through visual media

Online | Tuesday 30th March 2021

London | Tuesday 29th June 2021