Tours

Code: 7395

£95.00

Achieving in Paper 1

Wednesday 23 September 2020 – 4pm

 


Code: 7396

£95.00

Achieving well on Paper 2

Wednesday 14 October 2020 – 4pm

Code: 8011

£95.00

NEA: addressing the requirements

New date coming soon

Code: 8220

£95.00

Pearson A level History: Britain transformed, 1918–97: Preparing to Succeed

Wednesday 07 October – 4pm
Wednesday 20 January 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8099

£95.00

Paper 2: Preparing for the Kenilworth Castle Historic Environment Study

Tuesday 06 October 2020 – 4pm
Thursday 19 November 2020 – 4pm

Code: 7393

£95.00

Paper 1 Exam Booster: Understanding the Modern World

Monday 28 September 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 02 February 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8224

£95.00

Paper 2 Exam Booster: Shaping the Nation

Wednesday 07 October 2020 – 4pm
Wednesday 20 January 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8225

£95.00

Exam Booster: Health and the People

Monday 12 October 2020 – 4pm
Tuesday 12 January 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8043, 8044, 8045, 8046

£95.00

Pearson GCSE History: Preparing to Succeed in the Thematic, British and Period Studies

Webinar 1 – Thursday 19 November 2020
Webinar 2 – Monday 23 November 2020
Webinar 3 – Tuesday 24 November 2020
Webinar 4 – Wednesday 25 November 2020