Search



Showing all 12 results

Code: 7395

History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level History: Excellent Achievement on Paper 1

Tuesday  3 December 2019: 4pm 
Thursday 30 April 2020: 4pm 

Code: 7396

History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level History: Stretching your Achievement on Paper 2

Wednesday 4 December 2019: 4pm 
Thursday 7 May 2020:4pm 

Code: 7393

History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE History Paper 1: Understanding the Modern World

Thursday 5 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 4 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7394

AQA GCSE History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE History Paper 2: Shaping the Nation

Tuesday 10 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Tuesday 5 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7677

History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel A-level History Paper 1

Monday 10 February 2020 4pm
Monday 27 April 2020 4pm

Code: 7678

History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel History A-level Paper 2

Tuesday 11 February 2020 4pm
Thursday 30 April 2020 4 pm 

Code: 7679

History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel History A-level Paper 3

Monday  24 February 2020 4pm
Thursday 7 May 2020 4pm