Showing all 17 results

Code: 8028

Student Webinar £95.00

OCR A level PE: Psychological Factors

Thursday 17 September 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7952

£95.00

Developing exam technique in Year 11

Thursday 10 December 2020 4pm (1 hour)
Tuesday 04 March 2021 4pm (1 hour)
 

Code: 7670

£95.00

Paper 1: The human body and movement in physical activity and sport

Friday 08 January 2021 4pm (1hr)
Monday 19 April 2021 4pm (1 hr)

Code: 7671

£95.00

Paper 2: Socio-cultural influences and wellbeing in physical activity and sport

Monday 11 January 2021
Thursday 25 February 2021

 

Code: 7675

£95.00

Paper 2: socio-cultural issues and sports psychology

Thursday 18 March 2021 (1hr)
Tuesday 17 June 2021 (1 hr)

Code: 7953

Student Webinar £95.00

Pearson GCSE PE: give your students the edge

Thursday 25 February 2021 4pm (1 hr)
Thursday 24 June 2021 4pm (1 hr)


 

Code: 7802

£95.00

Component 1 – fitness and body systems

Wednesday 10 February 2021
Monday 07 June 2021

Code: 7673

£95.00

Component 2 – health and performance

Wednesday 02 December 2020 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 16 June 2021 4pm (1hr)