Search



Showing 1–24 of 53 results

Code: 7477

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 1

Thursday 30 April 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7478

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 2

Wednesday 6 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7479

Photosynthesis £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 3

 Thursday 14 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7459

AQA GCSE Drama £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE Drama

NEW DATES COMING SOON

Code: 7676

Pearson Edexcel A-level Drama £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel A-level Drama and Theatre Exam Booster

Tuesday 3 December 2019 12.30pm (1hr)
Thursday 7 May 2020 12.30pm (1hr)

Code: 7499

£85.00

AQA A level History – How to Succeed in your NEA

Monday 14 October 2019 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7395

AQA A-level History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level History: Excellent Achievement on Paper 1

Tuesday  3 December 2019: 4pm 
Thursday 30 April 2020: 4pm 

Code: 7677

Pearson Edexcel History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel A-level History Paper 1

Monday 10 February 2020 4pm
Monday 27 April 2020 4pm

Code: 7678

Pearson Edexcel History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel History A-level Paper 2

Tuesday 11 February 2020 4pm
Thursday 30 April 2020 4 pm 

Code: 7545

Pearson Edexcel History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Pearson Edexcel History A-level Paper 3

Monday  24 February 2020 4pm
Thursday 7 May 2020 4pm

Code: 7396

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level History: Stretching your Achievement on Paper 2

Wednesday 4 December 2019: 4pm 
Thursday 7 May 2020:4pm 

Code: 7348

AQA GCSE History £85.00

AQA GCSE History Paper 2: British Depth Studies - the Normans

Monday 11 November 2019 4pm
Thursday 23 April 2020 4pm

Code: 7348

AQA GCSE History Paper 2 £85.00

AQA GCSE History Paper 2: Elizabeth

Tuesday 12 November 2019 
Thursday 30 April 2020 

Code: 7393

AQA GCSE History £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE History Paper 1: Understanding the Modern World

Thursday 5 December 2019 4pm (1hr)
Monday 4 May 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7685

AQA A-level Politics £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Politics: 25 mark questions

Wednesday 6 November 2019 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 25 March 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7687

A-level Politics £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Politics - Constitutions

 Monday 27 January 2020 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7686

A-level Politics £85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Politics - Elections

Thursday 16 January 2020 4pm (1hr)