Showing 1–24 of 95 results

Code: 7730

£110.00

Scholarly Debates on Homer Odyssey

Wednesday 26 May 2021 – 4pm

Code: 7998

£95.00

A level Classical Civilisation: Greek Religion

Wednesday 16 June 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8108

Student Webinar £95.00

Theories and perspectives in A level Sociology

Monday 19 April 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8092

£110.00

Integrating practical research into the classroom to raise student attainment

Wednesday 28 April 2021 – 4pm
Wednesday 23 June 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8233

Student Webinar £95.00

GCSE to A Level Biology: Preparing to succeed

Online | Tuesday 06 July 2021

Code: 8023/8024/8025

£95.00

Creating High Quality Compositions in A Level Music

Webinar 1 – Wednesday 12 May 2021
Webinar 2 – Wednesday 26 May 2021
Webinar 3 – Wednesday 16 June 2021

Code: 8190

Student Webinar £95.00

Maths for A Level Biologists: Preparing for Year 13

Online | Wednesday 21 April 2021

Code: 8199

£95.00

How to succeed in Exam Questions on Vector and Projectiles

Monday 26th April 2021

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Code: 8191

£95.00

What you need to know about photosynthesis & respiration to get an A/A*

Online | Wednesday 10 February 2021

Online | Thursday 29 April 2021