Search



Showing 1–24 of 45 results

Code: 7397

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Mindfulness and reducing exam anxiety for students

Wednesday 03 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 01 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7477

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 1

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7478

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 2

Thursday 16 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7479

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 3

Thursday 23 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7519

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Separate Science GCSE Biology

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7518

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Separate Science GCSE Chemistry

Wednesday 8 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7459

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE Drama

Monday 1 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7521

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE English Language Paper 1

Tuesday 30 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7522

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE English Language Paper 2

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7392

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: GCSE Geography for AQA Paper 3

Wednesday 08 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7393

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE History Paper 1: Understanding the Modern World

Wednesday 27 February 2019: 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 01 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7394

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE History Paper 2: Shaping the Nation

Thursday 28 February 2019: 4pm (1hr)
Thursday 02 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7405

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Edexcel GCSE History Paper 1

Tuesday 26 March 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7406

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Edexcel GCSE History Paper 2

Wednesday 27 March 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7407

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Edexcel GCSE History Paper 3

Thursday 28 March 2019: 4pm (1hr)