Search



Code: 6702

£249.00

Leading and managing a successful and dynamic Modern Languages department

London, Friday 30 June 2017
London, Thursday 18 January 2018


Create strong, effective leadership and strategies to improve student learning and achievement.

Code: 5575

£249.00

Teaching A Level Modern Languages for the first time

London, Wednesday 14 June 2017
London, Wednesday 19 October 2017


Advice and guidance from an expert to improve your confidence delivering the grammar, content and skills.

Code: 6450

£249.00

Reaching for the Stars: Achieving A/A* in the new A level Modern Language Specifications

London, Tuesday 27 June 2017
London, Thursday 29 November 2017


A variety of teaching and learning approaches, ideas and strategies proven to enhance student understanding and raise levels of attainment.

Code: 6103

£249.00

A Level Modern Languages: Teaching Literature and Film

London, Friday 23 June 2017
London, Friday 18 November 2017


Ideas and strategies for teaching Literature and Film.

Code: 6143

£249.00

A Level French: Strategies for outstanding outcomes in grammar and writing

London, Friday 09 June 2017

Practical strategies to improve outcomes in extended writing.

Code: 6895

£249.00

Teaching the new AQA A level French Paper 1

London, Monday 19 June 2017
London, Thursday 16 November 2017


Learn strategies from an expert to effectively teach the skills necessary to ace paper 1 (listening, reading and writing)

Code: 6896

£249.00

Teaching the new AQA A level French Papers 2 and 3

London, Tuesday 20 June 2017
London, Friday 17 November 2017


Learn strategies from an expert to effectively teach the skills necessary to ace paper 2 (Writing) and 3 (Speaking).

Code: 6142

£249.00

A/A* strategies for A Level French

London, Wednesday 28 June 2017
London, Wednesday 29 November 2017


Enhance your range of strategies to support students to access the highest grades within the new specification.

Code: 6452

£249.00

AQA 2016 A Level French: outstanding outcomes in Literature

London, Thursday 22 June 2017
London, Friday 20 October 2017


Focus specifically on the new literature requirement for the 2016 AQA specification.

Code: 6845

£249.00

Teaching Edexcel AS/A Level French for examination success

London, Thursday 08 June 2017
London, Thursday 23 November 2017


Practical planning, teaching and assessment strategies.

Code: 6454

£249.00

AQA AS/A level Spanish: Teaching the new 2016 papers 1, 2 and 3

London, Friday 16 June 2017
London, Wednesday 22 November 2017


Explore the nature, structure and assessment objectives of each paper and investigate strategies for success.

Code: 6303

£249.00

A Level German: Outstanding outcomes in the new 2016 specifications

London, Friday 30 June 2017
London, Monday 27 November 2017


Improve student outcomes within the new specifications.

Code: 6848

£249.00

GCSE Modern Languages: Refresh your teaching practice

London, Friday 16 June 2017
London, Friday 01 December 2017


How to incorporate features of outstanding teaching into everyday lessons.

Code: 6304

£249.00

Achieving in the new AQA GCSE Modern Language Specification

London, Wednesday 28 June 2017
London, Wednesday 08 November 2017


Adapt your teaching to the new AQA MFL specification in 2016 while maintaining or improving attainment levels and results.

Code: 6705

£249.00

Achieving in the new Edexcel GCSE Modern Language Specification

London, Friday 30 June 2017
London, Thursday 09 November 2017


Achieve excellent outcomes with the new 2016 specifications.

Code: 6307

£249.00

Developing GCSE grammar and writing skills

London, Thursday 29 June 2017
London, Tuesday 21 November 2017


How to maintain and improve student outcomes in the new GCSE French linear specifications.

Code: 6457

£249.00

Achieving Success in the new GCSE Modern Languages Specifications

London, Thursday 29 June 2017
London, Tuesday 21 November 2017


Raise student attainment levels, progress, and results in the new specification with support from an experienced leader.

Code: 6458

£249.00

Teaching GCSE Modern Languages for the first time

London, Thursday 08 June 2017
London, Thursday 02 November 2017


Practical advice and guidance, practical strategies and approaches on how to deliver the course.

Code: 6584

£249.00

Raising attainment in KS3 Modern Languages for success in the new GCSE

London, Friday 09 June 2017
London, Wednesday 06 December 2017


Build strong foundations at KS3 for the increased rigour of the GCSE specifications.

Code: 6851

£249.00

Successful Modern Languages Teaching: maximising learning, progress and achievement From Year 7 to 11

London, Monday 26 June 2017
London, Wednesday 18 October 2017


The key to mapping linear curriculum plans which maximise learning and progress from KS3 onwards.

Code: 6305

£249.00

Edexcel GCSE Modern Languages: Teaching the new 2016 specification

London, Friday 30 June 2017

How to adapt your teaching to the new Edexcel specification.

Code: 6870

£289.00

Teaching Effective Revision

London, Wednesday 28 June 2017

Time and time again, hard working students underachieve because they do not employ the correct revision strategies, underperforming students switch off in revision lessons because “they are no good” at revision and unexpected students crumble due to the anxiety and stress of examinations.

Book a Course

Book a Course

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Additional Delegates

Sending
Book in School

Book in School

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Sending
National Conference Booking form

National Conference Booking form

IT'S QUICK, SIMPLE & SECURE

Teaching Effective Revision - #6870

Sending