Showing all 13 results

Code: 8433

£110.00

Achieving A*A in AQA English Lang/Lit: P2: Dramatic Conflict and A Streetcar Named Desire

Online | Thursday 18 March 2021

Online | Thursday 17 June 2021

Code: 8480

£110.00

AQA: English Literature B - Excel at teaching – Aspects of Tragedy (Othello and King Lear)

Online | Thursday 11th February 2021

Online | Thursday 15th April 2021

Online | Thursday 8th July 2021

Code: 8481

£110.00

AQA: English Literature A - Excel at teaching – Measure for Measure

Online | Thursday 06 May 2021
Online | Thursday 24 June 2021

Code: 8482

£110.00

AQA: English Literature A - Excel at teaching – Othello

Online | Friday 23 April 2021
Online | Monday 28 June 2021

Code: 8483

£110.00

AQA: English Literature A - Excel at teaching – The Taming of the Shrew

Online | Thursday 18th February 2021

Online | Thursday 22nd April 2021

Online | Thursday 17th June 2021

Code: 8477

£110.00

GCSE English Literature - Excel at teaching – Power and Conflict Poetry

Online | Thursday 29 April 2021
Online | Thursday 01 July 2021