Designed to strengthen student understanding of their subjects and act as a final exam revision booster, our student webinars all cover the key topics, exam questions types, answer techniques and high level revision guidance from real experts – including for students taking mock exams. 

We also have webinars to help students deal with exam pressures and anxiety so that they can be sure to succeed in their exams. With every course including notes and support students can take away and re-use, they will form an essential part of revision programmes and can be watched as a group, led by the teachers.

Showing 1–24 of 38 results

Code: 7397

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Mindfulness and reducing exam anxiety for students

Wednesday 03 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)
Wednesday 01 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7477

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 1

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7478

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 2

Thursday 16 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7479

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA A-level Biology Paper 3

Thursday 23 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7519

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Separate Science GCSE Biology

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7518

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: Separate Science GCSE Chemistry

Wednesday 8 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7459

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE Drama

Monday 1 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7521

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE English Language Paper 1

Tuesday 30 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7522

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: AQA GCSE English Language Paper 2

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7392

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: GCSE Geography for AQA Paper 3

Wednesday 08 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7474

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: GCSE French Student Webinar

Thursday 2 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7475

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: GCSE Spanish Student Webinar

Tuesday 7 May 2019: 4pm (1hr)

Code: 7398

£85.00

STUDENT WEBINAR: A-level Law Exam Guidance

Monday 29 April 2019: 4pm (1hr)