Designed to strengthen student understanding of their subjects and act as a final exam revision booster, our student webinars all cover the key topics, exam questions types, answer techniques and high level revision guidance from real experts – including for students taking mock exams. 

We also have webinars to help students deal with exam pressures and anxiety so that they can be sure to succeed in their exams. With every course including notes and support students can take away and re-use, they will form an essential part of revision programmes and can be watched as a group, led by the teachers.

Showing all 13 results

Code: 7943

£95.00

Building Skills in Answering Extended Response Questions for A Level Music Technology

Tuesday 19 January 2021 – 4pm
Tuesday 06 April 2021 – 4pm

 

Code: 7942

£95.00

Achieve Exam Success in Technical Numeracy

Wednesday 10 March 2021

 

 

Code: 7998

£85.00

A level Classical Civilisation: Greek Religion

Wednesday 23 February 2021 – 4pm
Wednesday 16 June 2021 – 4pm

Code: 8023/8024/8025

£95.00

Creating High Quality Compositions

Webinar 1 – Tuesday 02 March 2021
Webinar 2 – Tuesday 16 March 2021
Webinar 3 – Wednesday 31 March 2021

Code: 8290

Student Webinar £95.00

OCR A Level PE: Bridging the Gap from Year 11 to 12

Wednesday 30 June 2021 – 4.30pm

 

 

Code: 7688

£95.00

AQA A-level Politics - Pressure Groups

Online | Wednesday 21st April 2021

Online | Wednesday 30th June 2021

Code: 7686

£95.00

AQA A-level Politics - Elections

Online | Thursday 22nd April 2021

Online | Thursday 1st July 2021

Code: 7687

£95.00

AQA A-level Politics - Constitutions

Online | Thursday 29th April 2021

Online | Thursday 8th July 2021

Code: 7685

£95.00

AQA A-level Politics: 25 mark questions

Online | Monday 21st March 2021

Online | Monday 21st June 2021